Skip to Main Content
Skip to content
University of Iowa
University Libraries
Resources
Contact a Librarian
InfoHawk+
Databases A-Z
E-journals
E-books
Guides by Subject
Resources by Type
Find Books & Articles
Government Information
Find Media
Iowa Digital Library
Iowa Research Online
Research Collections
Special Collections & University Archives
Iowa Women's Archives
Services
Course Reserves
Office Delivery
Borrowing
Borrowing From Another Library & Document Delivery
Undergraduate Research Services (The SEAM)
Research Consultations
Instructional Services
Research Data Services
Open Educational Resources
Distance Education
Scholarly Publishing & Copyright
More services...
My Library
Check My Account
Renew My Books
My Interlibrary Loan
Recommend Library Purchase
EndNote Basic
About
Locations
Open hours
Departments
Employment
People
Policies
Collection Management
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Publications, Plans & Reports
Make a Gift
History of the Library
For the Media
Help
Contact a Librarian
Research Guides & Tutorials
Directions & Maps
FAQ
Assistance for Users with Disabilities
Locations
&
Hours
All Campus Libraries
Hours
Maps
Main Library
Learning Commons
Main Library Gallery
Art Library
Business Library
Engineering Library
Health Sciences Library
Law Library
Music Library
Sciences Library
Contact
Contact a Librarian
or the UI Libraries
Staff directory by name
Staff directory by organizational unit
Campus Libraries
UI Libraries home
Guides
Old Knowledgebase
Staff
Search this Guide
Search
Old Knowledgebase: Staff
Old Knowledgebase
Reference Info
Toggle Dropdown
Emergency Procedures
Student Support Services
This link opens in a new window
Creating Guest IDs
Reference Desk Procedures
Desk Coverage Best Practices
Emergencies/Alarms
Toggle Dropdown
Alarms
Active Shooter
AED (defibrillator) & Bleed Kit
Fire
Incident Reporting Form
Injury
JMRBR (Rare Book Room) Alarm
Alarms Activate/Deactivate
PA System (making announcements)
Tornado Warning / Severe Weather Warning
Threat Assessment Team
Common Questions
Toggle Dropdown
Citation Management
Instructional Questions
EndNote Questions
Translation Services
Mobile Devices
Paging UIHC Employees
Parking
Retired and Emeritus Services
This link opens in a new window
Thesis Binding
This link opens in a new window
Editing Referrals
List of Critical Access Hospitals
This link opens in a new window
Open Access Models (Publishing)
This link opens in a new window
Statistics support at UI
Exam Prep/Test Banks
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Staff
Toggle Dropdown
Liaison List
This link opens in a new window
Hardin Staff Directories
This link opens in a new window
Responsibilitites
UI Libraries Staff Directory
Floor Directory (Office Locations)
Circulation/Collections
Toggle Dropdown
BMJ Case Reports
Borrower's from other IA Colleges/Universities - TRAC
Borrower's Permits and Proxy Cards
Borrower's Privilieges
Course Reserves
Reserve Checkouts at Closing
Patron Laptops
Dissertations and Theses
Doody's
OA Fee Publisher Discounts for UI Authors
E-Book Concurrent Users
This link opens in a new window
Cardiosource Plus -- ACCSAP
NEJM Resident 360
Muscle and Motion Posture App
Troubleshooting
Toggle Dropdown
Classroom Projectors
Electronic Resource Issues
KIC Scanner
HawkID and HealthCareID
HawkID issues - HawkID Tools
One Button Studio
Secure Browser Troubleshooting
Software Issues LibGuide
This link opens in a new window
Technology for Patrons
Troubleshooting Protocol
Technology
Toggle Dropdown
HLHS Classrooms
Computer Peripherals
Computer Software
Connecting to eduroam (campus wifi)
This link opens in a new window
Copiers, Printers, Scanners
HawkID and HealthCareID
HawkID issues - HawkID Tools
Hospital iOS Users
KIC Scanner
LibCal and Group Study Rooms
LibChat
Mobile Devices
Printing from Personal Laptops
This link opens in a new window
One Button Studio
Classroom Projectors
Configuring your device to NOT automatically connect to UI-Guest
This link opens in a new window
Secure Browser Troubleshooting
Two Step Log In (Duo)
This link opens in a new window
Enabling Flash in Browsers
DVD Player Software
ITS Service Alerts
This link opens in a new window
Building
Toggle Dropdown
Building Phone Numbers
24 Hour Study
Building Information
IRB & HSO
JMRBR (Rare Book Room)
Parking
Simulation Center
Study Rooms
One Button Studio
This link opens in a new window
PA System ON/OFF (closing recording)
PA System (making announcements)
401 Reservations for Groups
Room 207A Key Checkout
Hours - Building Opening Hours
Sections
Liaison List
Hardin Staff Directories
Responsibilities
UI Libraries Staff Directory
<<
Previous:
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Next:
Liaison List >>