Skip to Main Content
Skip to content
University of Iowa
University Libraries
Resources
Contact a Librarian
InfoHawk+
Databases A-Z
E-journals
E-books
Guides by Subject
Resources by Type
Find Books & Articles
Government Information
Find Media
Iowa Digital Library
Iowa Research Online
Research Collections
Special Collections & University Archives
Iowa Women's Archives
Services
Course Reserves
Office Delivery
Borrowing
Borrowing From Another Library & Document Delivery
Undergraduate Research Services (The SEAM)
Research Consultations
Instructional Services
Research Data Services
Open Educational Resources
Distance Education
Scholarly Publishing & Copyright
More services...
My Library
Check My Account
Renew My Books
My Interlibrary Loan
Recommend Library Purchase
EndNote Basic
About
Locations
Open hours
Departments
Employment
People
Policies
Collection Management
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Publications, Plans & Reports
Make a Gift
History of the Library
For the Media
Help
Contact a Librarian
Research Guides & Tutorials
Directions & Maps
FAQ
Assistance for Users with Disabilities
Locations
&
Hours
All Campus Libraries
Hours
Maps
Main Library
Learning Commons
Main Library Gallery
Art Library
Business Library
Engineering Library
Health Sciences Library
Law Library
Music Library
Sciences Library
Contact
Contact a Librarian
or the UI Libraries
Staff directory by name
Staff directory by organizational unit
Campus Libraries
UI Libraries home
Guides
New Knowledgebase
Referrals for Distressed Students
Search this Guide
Search
New Knowledgebase: Referrals for Distressed Students
Reference Info
Toggle Dropdown
Reference Desk Procedures
Email, Chat and Phone Procedures
Emergencies/Alarms
Toggle Dropdown
Alarms
Active Shooter
AED (defibrillator) & Bleed Kit
Fire
Incident Reporting Form
Injury
JMRBR (Rare Book Room) Alarm
Alarms Activate/Deactivate
PA System (making announcements)
Tornado Warning / Severe Weather Warning
Threat Assessment Team
Referrals for Distressed Students
Hardin Staff/Responsibilities
Toggle Dropdown
Staff Office Locations
Common Questions
Toggle Dropdown
Editing Referrals
Instructional Questions
Translation Services
Paging UIHC Employees
List of Critical Access Hospitals
This link opens in a new window
Statistics support at UI
Exam Prep/Test Banks
Creating Guest ID's
Thesis Binding
Plagiarism Checker
Referrals for Career Prep
Plagiarism Detection
Anatomage Quick Demo
Models for checkout
Lost and Found
ILL/Document delivery
Borrowing
Toggle Dropdown
Patron Laptops
Course Reserve
Permits and non UI Access
Technology
Toggle Dropdown
Technology for Check out
Wireless Access
Copiers, Printers, Scanners
LibCal and Group Study Rooms
Two Step Log In (Duo)
DVD Player Software
Adding a Staff Printer
Public Printing
Troubleshooting
Toggle Dropdown
Electronic Resource Issues
HawkID and HealthCareID
Troubleshooting Referrals
Resources: User Seats and Codes
Building
Toggle Dropdown
24 Hour Study
Building Phone Numbers
Building Information
Institutional Review Board and Human Subjects Office
JMRBR (Rare Book Room)
Parking
PA System (making announcements)
PA System ON/OFF (closing recording)
Simulation Center
Study Rooms
3rd floor Single-user restrooms
Environmental Services Office
CINAHL Seat Limits
Holiday Decorating Guidelines
Quick Guide from UI to Students in Distress
Quick Guide from UI to Students in Distress
<<
Previous:
Threat Assessment Team
Next:
Hardin Staff/Responsibilities >>