Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This subject guide has been created to help you find actuarial science information. You can use the links on these pages to access materials the library has purchased or subscribed to whether you are on or off-campus. Also listed are links to valuable information available for free on the Web. If you have any questions or need assistance, please ask a librarian. Thanks for visiting!
Recommended Actuarial Science Resources
Search nearly 1,800 premier worldwide business periodicals for information on companies, computers, advertising, marketing, economics, personnel, finance, taxation, etc.
Includes the Wall Street Journal full-text 1984- .
Business Source Complete
RECOMMEND USING CHROME; Business Source Complete provides full text for scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business. This database provides full text (PDF) for top scholarly journals dating as far back as 1922. This database is updated daily.
Use InfoHawk+ to search for items available from the University Libraries. Sign in to request and save.
Providing Web access to reviews and citations from Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications, MathSciNet covers the literature of mathematics and related areas back to 1940.
Sciences Reference & Instruction Librarian