Skip to Main Content
Skip to content
University of Iowa
University Libraries
Resources
Contact a Librarian
InfoHawk+
Databases A-Z
E-journals
E-books
Guides by Subject
Resources by Type
Find Books & Articles
Government Information
Find Media
Iowa Digital Library
Iowa Research Online
Research Collections
Special Collections & University Archives
Iowa Women's Archives
Services
Course Reserves
Office Delivery
Borrowing
Borrowing From Another Library & Document Delivery
Undergraduate Research Services (The SEAM)
Research Consultations
Instructional Services
Research Data Services
Open Educational Resources
Distance Education
Scholarly Publishing & Copyright
More services...
My Library
Check My Account
Renew My Books
My Interlibrary Loan
Recommend Library Purchase
EndNote Basic
About
Locations
Open hours
Departments
Employment
People
Policies
Collection Management
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Publications, Plans & Reports
Make a Gift
History of the Library
For the Media
Help
Contact a Librarian
Research Guides & Tutorials
Directions & Maps
FAQ
Assistance for Users with Disabilities
Locations
&
Hours
All Campus Libraries
Hours
Maps
Main Library
Learning Commons
Main Library Gallery
Art Library
Business Library
Engineering Library
Health Sciences Library
Law Library
Music Library
Sciences Library
Contact
Contact a Librarian
or the UI Libraries
Staff directory by name
Staff directory by organizational unit
Campus Libraries
UI Libraries home
Guides
Profiles
Conrad Bendixen
Conrad Bendixen
Conrad Bendixen
Email Me
Contact:
E237 Chemistry Building
(319)-467-1395
My Guides
CHEM: 2410 Organic Chemistry Laboratory
View Guide Info
Jan 22, 2025
Last update: Jan 22, 2025
48
48 views
CHEM:2021 Basic Measurements
View Guide Info
Jan 18, 2024
Last update: Jan 18, 2024
3
3 views
Chemistry
View Guide Info
Jan 14, 2025
Last update: Jan 14, 2025
510
510 views
Environmental Sciences
View Guide Info
Oct 3, 2024
Last update: Oct 3, 2024
34
34 views
Geoscience
View Guide Info
Oct 23, 2024
Last update: Oct 23, 2024
33
33 views
SciFinder and SciFinder-n
View Guide Info
Jan 22, 2025
Last update: Jan 22, 2025
337
337 views
My Subject Specialties
Chemistry
Environmental Studies
Sciences
title
×
Loading...
Close
