This is the "Home" page of the "Environmental Sciences" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Environmental Sciences  

This guide is designed to help students in the Environmental Sciences Program locate resources and information.
Last Updated: Mar 21, 2012 URL: http://guides.lib.uiowa.edu/environ Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Help

Need HELP?

We are here to help you with your questions and to help you get started with your research.

Ask a question or make an appointment:

Contact Information for the Sciences Library

      

    Tools

    • RefWorks
      Import references from online databases to create personal citation databases and produce bibliographies.
    • Research Guides and Tutorials
      Tutorials and guides from the University of Iowa Libraries.
    • Writing Center
      University of Iowa Writing Center helps all in the University community improve their writing.
     

    Environmental Sciences

     

    Welcome

    Welcome to the Environmental Sciences LibGuide!  This guide is a collection of resources that will help you find and use information related to environmental science.  The guide includes News from variety of sources.  Databases to help you locate Journal Articles.  A list of Electronic Journals for you to browse.  A collection of encyclopedia, dictionaries, and ways to search for Books & E-books.  Resources to locate environmental Law information.  A helpful collection of environmental science Links, including website, databases, and organizations.  If you have any questions, or just need some help, please Contact a Librarian!

    Head, Sciences Library

    Profile Image
    Leo Clougherty
    Contact Info
    Sciences Library
    104SL
    University of Iowa
    Iowa City, IA 52242
    (319)335-3083
    Send Email

    Sciences Research & Instruction Librarian

    Subject Specialist

    Profile Image
    Kari Kozak
    Contact Info
    Lichtenberger Engineering Library
    2001 Seamans Center
    ph: 319-335-6046
    Send Email
    Collection Librarian Liaison:
    Engineering; Physics and Astronomy
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip