Skip to Main Content
Skip to content
University of Iowa
University Libraries
Resources
Contact a Librarian
InfoHawk+
Databases A-Z
E-journals
E-books
Guides by Subject
Resources by Type
Find Books & Articles
Government Information
Find Media
Iowa Digital Library
Iowa Research Online
Research Collections
Special Collections & University Archives
Iowa Women's Archives
Services
Course Reserves
Office Delivery
Borrowing
Borrowing From Another Library & Document Delivery
Undergraduate Research Services (The SEAM)
Research Consultations
Instructional Services
Research Data Services
Open Educational Resources
Distance Education
Scholarly Publishing & Copyright
More services...
My Library
Check My Account
Renew My Books
My Interlibrary Loan
Recommend Library Purchase
EndNote Basic
About
Locations
Open hours
Departments
Employment
People
Policies
Collection Management
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Publications, Plans & Reports
Make a Gift
History of the Library
For the Media
Help
Contact a Librarian
Research Guides & Tutorials
Directions & Maps
FAQ
Assistance for Users with Disabilities
Locations
&
Hours
All Campus Libraries
Hours
Maps
Main Library
Learning Commons
Main Library Gallery
Art Library
Business Library
Engineering Library
Health Sciences Library
Law Library
Music Library
Sciences Library
Contact
Contact a Librarian
or the UI Libraries
Staff directory by name
Staff directory by organizational unit
Campus Libraries
UI Libraries home
Guides
Technology Available at the Main Library
Charger Gallery
Search this Guide
Search
Technology Available at the Main Library: Charger Gallery
Tech You Can Check Out
Toggle Dropdown
Accessibility Items
Cable Gallery
Charger Gallery
How to Print
How to Scan
How to Use Self-Checkout
How to Check Out a Laptop
How to Use Lockers
One Button Studio
CHARGERS AVAILABLE FOR CHECKOUT
65W USB-C CHARGER
85W MAC CHARGER
MICROSOFT SURFACE CHARGER
LIGHTNING TO USB CHARGER
MICRO-USB TO USB CHARGER
UNIVERSAL PC CHARGER
85W MAC MAGSAFE 2 CHARGER
USB-C TO USB CHARGER
<<
Previous:
Cable Gallery
Next:
How to Print >>
