Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
InfoHawk+ is found on the library's homepage and allows you to search many types of resources at once, including: books, media (DVD's, CD's, etc.), archival documents, theses and dissertations, and popular and scholarly articles.
To find books, change your Search Scope to "Library Catalogs" and limit your results to "Books."
Questions about InfoHawk+?
Have a question about finding books with InfoHawk+? Check out the FAQ's to see if someone else had the same question. If you don't see the answer you're looking for, reach out to us.
PsycBOOKS (Ebsco) This link opens in a new window
RECOMMENDED BROWSER IS CHROME; PsycBOOKS® from the American Psychological Association (APA), includes chapters in PDF from books published by the APA and other distinguished publishers, and includes digitized content of historical significance from the Archives of the History of American Psychology (AHAP) collection. It also contains classic books of landmark historical impact in psychology dating from the 1600s, and the exclusive electronic release of authored entries from APA/Oxford University Press Encyclopedia of Psychology.
SAGE eReference This link opens in a new window
SAGE Knowledge includes an expansive range of carefully selected SAGE eBook, eReference and Navigator content, more than 5,500 titles in total, including scholarly titles, monographs, reference works, handbooks, series, professional development titles across academic disciplines. Titles are easily searchable by keyword or collection making this the ultimate social science digital library for students, researchers, and faculty.