Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Tests & Measurements: Databases
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print This link opens in a new window
Mental Measurements Yearbook, produced by the Buros Institute, contains full text information about and reviews of all English-language standardized tests covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas as included in the printed "Mental Measurements Yearbooks." Tests in Print, produced by the Buros Institute, is a listing of commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language. TIP compliments and supplements the Mental Measurements Yearbook.
Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HAPI) This link opens in a new window
Provides ready access to information on measurement instruments (i.e., questionnaires, interview schedules, checklists, index measures, coding schemes/manuals, rating scales, projective techniques, vignettes/scenarios, and tests) in the health fields, psychosocial sciences, organizational behavior, and library and information science.
PsycTESTS This link opens in a new window
RECOMMENDED BROWSER IS CHROME; To limit searches to tests where the full text is available, use the “Full Text” checkbox. A research database from the American Psychological Association (APA) that provides access to psychological tests, measures, scales, and other assessments as well as descriptive and administrative information.
Tests & Measurements: Books