This multi-disciplinary database offers full text for nearly 2,000 scholarly journals, including more than 1,500 peer-reviewed titles. Covering virtually every area of academic study, offers full text information dating as far back as 1985. Updated daily.

Covers the world's scholarly literature in United States and Canadian history. It includes article abstracts from 1700 journals and bibliographic citations of books and dissertations. The coverage is 1954- .

Contains the complete contents of Religion Index One (journal literature in religion from 1949-present), Religion Index Two (multi-author works1960-present) and index to Book Reviews in Religion. Included are article citations from some 650 journals and essay citations from over 14,000 multi-author works as well as book review citations.

Combines three invaluable resources for research and teaching in Black Studies: Schomburg Studies on the Black Experience, International Index of Black Periodicals (IIBP), and The Chicago Defender. This fully cross-searchable gateway to Black Studies includes scholarly essays, recent periodicals, and historical newspaper articles.

HeinOnline is the world's largest image-based legal research collection and contains more than nine centuries of legal history. All content is image-based in PDF format just as they appear in the original print copy thus preserving the authenticity of the hard copy in a digital environment.

Offers coverage of world history, from 1450 onward, outside the US and Canada. (The companion index for those countries is America: History and Life). It provides citations with abstracts to articles in over 1,700 journals, published 1954 to the present.

Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, political science, philosophy, and other fields of the humanities and social sciences. JSTOR does NOT include full-text of most recent 3 to 5 years.

Companion to: Periodicals index online. Archive of hundreds of digitized journals published in the arts, humanities and social sciences.

With full text for over 300 journal titles from university publishers, covers literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, and many others. Coverage begins 1995.