Hand Tools Index
Adjustable Wrench -- Claw Hammer -- Computer Toolkit -- Diagonal Pliers
Hex Key Wrench Set, T-Handle, Metric -- Hex Key Wrench Set, T-Handle, SAE
Hex Key, Folding, Metric -- Hex Key, Folding, SAE -- Mini Plier Set -- Mini Screwdriver Set
Mini Torx Screwdriver Set -- Pliers Set, 2-Piece -- Pliers Set, 4-Piece -- Screwdriver Set
Security Bits Collector Set -- Socket Set -- Video Game Screwdriver Set -- Wire Cutter/Stripper
Wrench Set
Adjustable Wrench
Product Description:
- Laser-marked SAE and metric jaw scale
- Forged alloy-steel body
- Extra-wide jaw capacity
- Bi-material handle
- Used for automotive maintenance and repair, plumbing and general assembly tasks
Location: Box AA
Tool Sponsor: Geb Thomas
Diagonal Pliers
Product Description:
- 1 pair of pliers
Location: Box QQ, Box RR
Tool Sponsor: Engineering Technology Centers
Hex Key, Folding, Metric
Product Description:
- 17 inch
Location: Box Y, Box Z
Tool Sponsor: Geb Thomas
Mini Plier Set, 6-Piece
Product Description:
Includes
- Diagonal Cutting Plier
- Groove Joint Plier
- End Cutting Plier
- Bent Long Nose Plier
- Long Nose Plier
- Flat Nose Plier
Location: Box CCC
Tool Sponsor: Engineering Electronics Shop
Pliers Set, 2-Piece
Product Description:
Includes
- 6” Slip Joint Pliers
- 6” Long Nose Pliers
Location: Box GGG
Tool Sponsor: Engineering Electronics Shop
Security Bits Collector Set, 39-Piece
Product Desription:
Includes:
- 1 standard bit holding handle
- 1 standard 1/4" magnetic bit holder
- 1 1/4" drive bit holding socket adapter
- 8 tamper resistant Torx: T8, T10, T15, T20, T25, T27, T30, T40
- 4 tri-wings: 1, 2, 3, 4
- 3 Torq: 6, 8, 10
- 4 Spanner: 4, 6, 8, 10
- 6 Tamper resistant hex: 5/64", 3/32", 7/64" 1/8", 9/64", 5/32"
- 2 slotted: 6.5mm, 8.0mm
- 2 Phillips:, 2, 2
- 4 Pozidriv: 0, 1, 2, 3
- 2 Square: 1, 2, 3
Location: Box U
Tool Sponsor: Geb Thomas
Air Compressor Kit
Claw Hammer
Product Description:
- Claw Hammer
- 16oz
Location: Box HHH
Tool Sponsor: Engineering Electronics Shop
Hex Key Wrench Set, T-Handle, Metric, 10-Piece
Product Description:
Includes:
- 1 Steel Index Stand
- 10 Metric Wrenches: 2 mm, 2.5 mm, 3 mm, 4 mm, 4.5 mm, 5 mm, 5.5 mm, 6 mm, 8 mm, 10 mm
Location: Box CC
Tool Sponsor: Geb Thomas
Hex Key, Folding, SAE
Product Description:
- 17 inch
Location: Box W, Box X
Tool Sponsor: Geb Thomas
Mini Screwdriver Set, 6-Piece
Product Description:
Includes:
- Slotted - 1.5mm, 2.0mm, 2.5mm
- Phillips - #00, #0, and #1 packaged in a case
Location: Box E
Tool Sponsor: Geb Thomas
Pliers Set, 4-Piece
Product Description:
Includes:
- 8-inch slip joint
- 7-inch diagonal
- 8-inch lineman
- 8-inch long nose
Location: Box V
Tool Sponsor: Geb Thomas
Wire Cutter/Stripper
Product Description:
- 1 cutter/stripper
Location: Box SS, Box TT, Box UU, Box VV
Tool Sponsor: Engineering Technology Centers
Video Game Screwdriver Set
Product Description:
Includes 28 piece bits for:
- Microsoft: XBox, XBox 36
- Sega: Saturn, Game Gear, Dreamcast, Genesis
- Nintendo: Wii, Gameboy, Advance (GBA), DS & DS Lite, NES, Super NES (SNES), Nintendo 64 (N64)
- Sony: Playstation (PS), Playstation 2 (PS2), Playstation 3 (PS3), Playstation Portable (PSP)
Location: Box FF
Tool Sponsor: Geb Thomas
Computer ToolKit, 11-Piece
Product Description:
Includes
- 2 straight Blades 1.8mm, 3.0mm
- 2 Phillips #00, #2
- 3 Torx T6, T8, T10
- 1 scissor clamp tweezers
- 1 nylon pry tools (aka "spudgers")
Location: Box R, Box S
Tool Sponsor: Geb Thomas
Hex Key Wrench Set, T-Handle, SAE, 10-Piece
Product Description:
Includes:
1 Steel Index Stand
10 wrenches: 3/32" 7/64" 1/8" 9/64" 5/32" 3/16" 7/32" 1/4" 5/16" 3/8"
Location: Box BB
Tool Sponsor: Geb Thomas
Mini Torx Screwdriver Set, 6-Piece
Product Description:
Includes:
- T-5
- T-6
- T-7
- T-8
- T-9
- T-10
Location: Box F, Box G
Tool Sponsor: Geb Thomas
Screwdriver Set, 7-Piece
Product Description:
Includes: two cabinet-tip; three Phillips-tip; two keystone-tip screwdrivers
- JSD
- 4C06
- JSD6C06
- JSD4K08
- JSD6K09
- JSD4PH1
- JSD4PH2
- JSD6PH3
Location: Box J, Box K
Tool Sponsor: Geb Thomas
Socket Set, Standard and Metric, 60-Piece
Product Description:
Includes:
- 24 1/4-inch sockets
- 19 3/8-inch sockets
- 1 3/8-inch pear head ratchet arm
- 1 1/4-inch socket driver handle
- 1 3/8- to 1/4-inch adapter
- 1 3/8-inch extension bar
- 1 1/4-inch drive specialty bit holder
- 10 specialty bits
- blow molded case
- color graphic labels
Location: Box JJ
Tool Sponsor: Geb Thomas
Wrench Set
Product Description:
Includes:
- 10 SAE Wrenches: 1/4-in 5/16-in 3/8-in 7/16-in 1/2-in 9/16-in 5/8-in 11/16-in 3/4-in 7/8-in
- 10 Metric Wrenches: 8 mm, 9 mm, 10 mm, 11 mm, 12 mm, 13 mm, 14 mm, 15 mm, 17 mm, 18 mm
Location: Box HH, Box I I
Tool Sponsor: Geb Thomas