A collection of over 20 pharmacy-related textbooks. Textbooks can be searched or browsed by topic. Self-assessments are available for many topics.

ClinicalKey provides access to more than 1100 medical texts published by Elsevier, articles from more than 500 journals, practice guidelines, drug information, and patient education handouts. All can be searched together, individually, or by type of resource (books, journals, etc.) ClinicalKey replaces MDConsult.
Users must log in to (free) personal accounts to download book chapter PDFs.

Dynamed provides evidence based summaries with evidence ratings for a wide range of diseases and drugs.

LactMed is a peer-reviewed and fully referenced database of drugs to which breastfeeding mothers may be exposed. Information includes the drugs potential effects on infants and lactation

A comprehensive overview of drug side effects published every 4 years

MICROMEDEX contains detailed drug monographs as well as specific sections on reproductive risks, alternative medicines, diseases, toxicology, and other topics. PDR is included in drug information section. Drug interaction tool included.

NatMed Pro provides unbiased, evidence-based information and ratings on over 90,000 dietary supplements, natural medicines, and integrative therapies. This resource includes evidence-based monographs, commercial product ratings for over 90,000 dietary supplement products, an interaction checker, an effectiveness checker, and a nutrient depletion checker. (This resource was previously called Natural Medicines).