Cambridge Collections Online offers two components, Shakespeare Survey and Econometric Society Monographs. Shakespeare Survey Online makes all issues of the Survey, including over 90% of the original images, available online for the first time. The latest volume, Close Encounters with Shakespeare's Text (Volume 62), has been added to the collection as part of the November update to Cambridge Collections Online and Econometric Society monographs are high-quality research works in the fields of Economic Theory, Econometrics, and Quantitative Economics more generally. Publications range from more or less extensive accounts of the state of the art in a field to which the authors have made significant contributions, to shorter monographs representing important advances on more specific issues.

Nearly 1,700 plays from Bloomsbury, including Methuen Drama, and Arden Shakespeare, and Faber & Faber, plus production stills from the Victoria and Albert Museum and the American Shakespeare Center

The MLA International Bibliography is a subject index for books, articles and websites published on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics. It is produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), an organization dedicated to the study and teaching of language and literature. The electronic version of the Bibliography dates back to 1925 and contains over 2 million citations from more than 4,400 periodicals (including peer-reviewed e-journals) and 1,000 book publishers.

OSEO comprises authoritative texts of poetry, drama, and fiction, from all periods of English literature, and of other important writing from across the humanities.
University of Iowa access includes:
Early Seventeenth Century Drama
Early Seventeenth Century Poetry
Early Seventeenth Century Prose
Renaissance Drama
Renaissance Poetry
Renaissance Prose
Restoration Drama
Restoration Poetry
Shakespeare

From the first book published in English through the age of Spenser and Shakespeare this collection contains over 100,000 titles listed in Pollard and Redgrave's Short-Title Catalogue (1475-1640) and Wing's Short-Title Catalogue (1641-1700) and Thomason Tracts and their revised edition.