Business reports in four categories: industry market research, industry risk ratings, company research, and economic and demographic data. US, Global, and China coverage.
If you have difficulty viewing this site, please clear your cache and open a new browser window.

Offers research reports covering European, UK-specific, and US consumer markets. The reports analyse market drivers, sizes and trends, market segmentation, along with consumer attitudes and purchasing habits. The reports are supplemented by brief digests of relevant recent events, UK and US demographic and economic statistics and useful lists. Coverage is 2001 to date.

Passport is Euromonitor International’s global market analysis software platform, which analyses the industry in countries around the world. It monitors industry trends and gives strategic analysis and a market size and market share database for products across all key countries.

Access to extensive, detailed market research reports.

Provides access to statistics and studies gathered by market researchers, trade organizations, scientific publications, and government sources on over 600 industries.

RECOMMEND USING CHROME; Business Source Complete provides full text for scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business. This database provides full text (PDF) for top scholarly journals dating as far back as 1922. This database is updated daily.