Skip to Main Content
Skip to content
University of Iowa
University Libraries
Resources
Contact a Librarian
InfoHawk+
Databases A-Z
E-journals
E-books
Guides by Subject
Resources by Type
Find Books & Articles
Government Information
Find Media
Iowa Digital Library
Iowa Research Online
Research Collections
Special Collections & University Archives
Iowa Women's Archives
Services
Course Reserves
Office Delivery
Borrowing
Borrowing From Another Library & Document Delivery
Undergraduate Research Services (The SEAM)
Research Consultations
Instructional Services
Research Data Services
Open Educational Resources
Distance Education
Scholarly Publishing & Copyright
More services...
My Library
Check My Account
Renew My Books
My Interlibrary Loan
Recommend Library Purchase
EndNote Basic
About
Locations
Open hours
Departments
Employment
People
Policies
Collection Management
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Publications, Plans & Reports
Make a Gift
History of the Library
For the Media
Help
Contact a Librarian
Research Guides & Tutorials
Directions & Maps
FAQ
Assistance for Users with Disabilities
Locations
&
Hours
All Campus Libraries
Hours
Maps
Main Library
Learning Commons
Main Library Gallery
Art Library
Business Library
Engineering Library
Health Sciences Library
Law Library
Music Library
Sciences Library
Contact
Contact a Librarian
or the UI Libraries
Staff directory by name
Staff directory by organizational unit
Campus Libraries
UI Libraries home
Guides
Profiles
Heather Healy
Heather Healy
Clinical Education Librarian
Heather Healy
Email Me
Contact:
Hardin Library
207D West Commons
319-335-7636
My Guides
Emergency Medicine
View Guide Info
May 7, 2024
Last update: May 7, 2024
167
167 views
Evidence Based Clinical Practice
View Guide Info
May 7, 2024
Last update: May 7, 2024
707
707 views
Images in the Health Sciences
View Guide Info
May 7, 2024
Last update: May 7, 2024
238
238 views
Internal Medicine
View Guide Info
May 7, 2024
Last update: May 7, 2024
333
333 views
MD and PA Students
View Guide Info
May 14, 2024
Last update: May 14, 2024
7028
7028 views
Medical Education Resources
View Guide Info
May 14, 2024
Last update: May 14, 2024
47
47 views
Medical Education Scholarship
View Guide Info
May 8, 2024
Last update: May 8, 2024
24
24 views
Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Guide Info
May 7, 2024
Last update: May 7, 2024
1039
1039 views
Physician Assistants
View Guide Info
May 7, 2024
Last update: May 7, 2024
60
60 views
Surgery
View Guide Info
May 7, 2024
Last update: May 7, 2024
395
395 views
My Subject Specialties
Health Sciences
Health Sciences Colleges/Departments
title
×
Loading...
Close
