Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Big Ten Academic Alliance Libraries
Uborrow This link opens in a new window
Search the collections of many CIC member libraries at once. If you log in to your Interlibrary Loan
account first, you can immediately request items from other libraries.
International Dada Archive This link opens in a new window
Founded in 1979 as part of the Dada Archive and Research Center, the International Dada Archive is a scholarly resource for the study of the historic Dada movement. The Archive has compiled a comprehensive collection of textual documentation relating to Dada which includes books, articles, microfilmed manuscript collections, videorecordings, sound recordings, and a few computer files. The primary access to the entire collection is through a card catalog indexing an estimated 47,000 titles, and an online catalog containing approximately 42,000 titles (the International Online Bibliography of Dada
Union Catalogs & Miscellaneous
Center for Research Libraries
The Center for Research Libraries (CRL) is a consortium of North American universities, colleges and independent research libraries. The consortium acquires and preserves newspapers, journals, documents, archives and other traditional and digital resources for research and teaching. These resources are then made available to member institutions through interlibrary loan and electronic delivery. The University of Iowa Libraries is a founding member of CRL.
The European Library offers access to the resources of the national libraries of Europe. Some resources provide only bibliographical information (drawn from the libraries' catalogs) and some provide access to digital collections held by those libraries (digitized copies of manuscripts, maps, journals, books, etc.).
WorldCat This link opens in a new window
A bibliographic database of over 258 million records from more than 10,000 libraries around the world.
WorldCat.org This link opens in a new window
The freely accessible version of WorldCat. WorldCat.org lets you search the collections of local libraries and thousands more around the world.