Index to Jewish Periodicals is the definitive index on Jewish history, activity and thought. This database provides a comprehensive guide to English-language articles, book reviews, and feature stories in more than 160 journals devoted to Jewish affairs. Titles include Contemporary Jewry, Holy Land Studies, Jewish Culture and History, Journal of Palestine Studies, Studies in American Jewish Literature, and many more. Most references are not found in standard periodical literature guides. Index to Jewish Periodicals is intended for students of Jewish thought and others interested in contemporary Jewish and Middle Eastern affairs. Journal coverage dates back as far as 1988.

A bibliography of scholarly articles in the various fields of Jewish studies and in the study of Eretz Israel. Some full text articles are available. Based on the print publication by the same title (ceased publication in 2000). Text in English, Hebrew, and various European languages.

The religion area of OHO provides new essays on critical topics and emerging issues in the study of religion, complementing hundreds of essays on Christianity, Islam, Hinduism, Sikhism and cross-cultural thematic studies that are part of the rich trove of Oxford Handbooks in religion. All of these essays can be accessed individually through key word searches related to the religious traditions, thematic fields, and analytic approaches covered in this comprehensive collection of essays, authored by some of the most authoritative scholars in religious studies. Advisory editors monitor the development of this collection and ensures its academic relevance and competency.

Provides users with access to a comprehensive collection of historic and current congressional information. Includes full text of congressional publications, finding aids, a bill tracking service, public laws and other research materials. The database is an effective source for general research in many academic disciplines, in addition to research related to specific legislative proposals and laws. Researchers can access information about Congress, including member biographical and committee assignment information, voting records, and financial data.