Provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, IEEE and IEE journals, magazines, and conference proceedings published since 1988, all current IEEE standards, and all IEEE-Wiley eBooks titles copyrighted in the year(s) 1974-2015.

Providing Web access to reviews and citations from Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications, MathSciNet covers the literature of mathematics and related areas back to 1940.

[Help Searching Scopus]Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings. Delivering a comprehensive overview of the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities, Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research.

[Help Searching Web of Science]A citation reference that includes Science Citation Index (1900-present), Social Science Citation Index (1900-present), Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1975-present), Book Citation Index- Science (2005-present), Book Citation Index- Social Sciences & Humanities (2005-present), and Medline, and links to Journal Citation Reports and EndNote web version.

If you experience trouble connecting to WoS from off-campus, try clearing your cache or changing browsers. Firefox seems to be best for this.

Full text of all articles from 1991 to date published in 21 ACM journals and transactions, as well as tables of contents of conference proceedings, are available at this site. A search engine allows the user to find relevant information from all sources.

Compendex is the most comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines. It includes millions of bibliographic citations and abstracts from thousands of engineering journals and conference proceedings. When combined with the Engineering Index Backfile (1884-1969), Compendex covers well over 120 years of core engineering literature. [Elsevier recommends using Firefox or Internet Explorer on Windows for best experience.]

SAGE Research Methods supports beginning and advanced researchers in every step of a research project, from writing a research question, choosing a method, gathering and analyzing data, to writing up and publishing the findings. With information on the full range of qualitative, quantitative, and mixed methods for the social and behavioral sciences, as well as many methods commonly used in the hard sciences, the book, reference, and journal content in SAGE Research Methods—from SAGE’s renowned methods publishing program— and advanced features help researchers of all levels conduct their research.