An interactive web-based dashboard to track COVID-19 in real time. From Johns Hopkins Whiting School of Engineering.

Shows a static map of countries with confirmed COVID-19 Cases as well as a list of those countries.

Updated maps from the The York Times

Contains maps and visualizations pertaining to what has happened with the outbreak.

What symptoms are most common, which groups are most at risk, and more.

From Worldometer: "For the COVID-19 data, we collect data from official reports, [government sources, and local media sources]. We provide the source of each data update in the "Latest Updates" (News) section."

"This page lists publicly available SARS-CoV-2 analyses that use Nextstrain from groups all over the world."

LitCovid is a curated literature hub for tracking up-to-date scientific information about the 2019 novel Coronavirus. It is the most comprehensive resource on the subject, providing a central access to agrowing number of research articles in PubMed. The articles are updated daily and are further categorized by different research topics and geographic locations for improved access.
From LitCovid FAQ
Long Covid Filter

A link to the broad PubMed search consisting of:
("COVID-19" OR "COVID-19"[MeSH Terms] OR "COVID-19 Vaccines" OR "COVID-19 Vaccines"[MeSH Terms] OR "COVID-19 serotherapy" OR "COVID-19 serotherapy"[Supplementary Concept] OR "COVID-19 Nucleic Acid Testing" OR "covid-19 nucleic acid testing"[MeSH Terms] OR "COVID-19 Serological Testing" OR "covid-19 serological testing"[MeSH Terms] OR "COVID-19 Testing" OR "covid-19 testing"[MeSH Terms] OR "SARS-CoV-2" OR "sars-cov-2"[MeSH Terms] OR "Severe Acute Respiratory Syndrome Coronavirus 2" OR "NCOV" OR "2019 NCOV" OR (("coronavirus"[MeSH Terms] OR "coronavirus" OR "COV") AND 2019/11/01[PDAT] : 3000/12/31[PDAT]))

Provides basic prevention measures for the public. Includes related related information images for social media posting.

Brief information about spreading of the disease and precautions to take; provided by Mayo Clinic. Also take a look at Mayo Clinic's coronavirus page for more information: Mayo Clinic - Coronavirus

Coronavirus health topic page of MedlinePlus, a consumer health information service of the National Library of Medicine (NLM), the world's largest medical library, which is part of the National Institutes of Health (NIH).

X-Plain is a trusted source for accurate, evidence-based education on infectious diseases and other health topics. The content has been reviewed by practicing physicians.

Information and updates from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), national public health institute of the United States.

The situation summary page regarding COVID-19, from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC).

The national Institutes of Health's Coronavirus Disease 2019 Situation Summary page. An agency of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, NIH is the largest biomedical research agency in the world.

Health topic page from the World Health Organization (WHO), an agency of the United Nations that focuses on world public health.
Research Articles: search.bvsalud.org/global-literature-on-novel-coronavirus-2019-ncov/

Coronavirus page and updates from the Iowa Department of Public Health.

The National Library of Medicine's (NLM) coronavirus resource section. NLM is the world's largest medical library and is an institute within the National Institutes of Health (NIH)

The Food and Drug Administration is a federal agency of the United States Department of Health and Human Services.

UpToDate's coronavirus clinical topic page. UpToDate is an evidence-based clinical resource for point-of-care medical information for healthcare professionals.
Subscription Required (uiowa affiliates have access)

DynaMed's coronavirus topic page. DynaMed plus is a clinician-focused tool designed to facilitate efficient and evidence-based patient care. Rigorous and daily review of medical literature ensures that timely and objective analysis, synthesis, and guidance is readily available.
Subscription Required (uiowa affiliates have access)

Ovid, a part of the Wolters Kluwer group of companies, provides access to online bibliographic databases, academic journals, and other products.

The BMJ is a weekly peer-reviewed medical journal. It is one of the world's oldest general medical journals.

JAMA's page for updates on COVID-19 diagnosis and treatment. The Journal of the American Medical Association is a peer-reviewed medical journal published 48 times a year by the American Medical Association.

Clarivate owns and operates a collection of subscription-based services focused largely on analytics - including Web of Science and EndNote.

ProQuest provides applications and products for libraries; its resources and tools support research and learning, publishing and dissemination, and the acquisition, management, and discovery of library collections.

"We have created a COVID Healthcare HUB; a one-stop-shop for all things related. This hub includes open access to our latest evidence-based practices and resources for COVID-19, covering topics from symptom management to diagnosis, treatment and ongoing wellness." - Elsevier

General information about the guidelines: https://www.nih.gov/news-events/news-releases/expert-us-panel-develops-nih-treatment-guidelines-covid-19

U.S. State Department - Bureau of Consular Affairs travel advisory information.

This page includes interim guidance and resources for laboratory professionals working with specimens from persons under investigation (PUI) for coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19).

Interim Guidance for Businesses and Employers to Plan and Respond to Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19)

Guideline for Isolation Precautions: Preventing Transmission of Infectious Agents in Healthcare Settings

National Association of County Health Officials

This pages seeks to answer common questions about COVID-19 and offers maps and illustrations to help explain the answers. Vox Media, Inc. is an American digital media company based in Washington, D.C. and New York City.

GenBank® is the world’s largest collection of publicly available annotated nucleotide sequences. It supports essential open access to the data necessary to facilitate the massive collaborative effort required to understand this novel pathogen and inform public health interventions

The World Health Organization's Coronavirus disease (COVID-2019) situation reports.

From NIH: "The NIH is deeply concerned for the health and safety of people involved in NIH research, and about the effects on the biomedical enterprise in the areas affected by the HHS declared public health emergency for COVID-19. Due to the potential exceptional impact, we want to assure our recipient community that NIH will be doing our part to help you continue your research."

NIH cyber safety reminders from the NIH Cyber Safety Campaign Team.