Compendex is the most comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines. It includes millions of bibliographic citations and abstracts from thousands of engineering journals and conference proceedings. When combined with the Engineering Index Backfile (1884-1969), Compendex covers well over 120 years of core engineering literature.

Provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, IEEE and IEE journals, magazines, and conference proceedings published since 1988, all current IEEE standards, and all IEEE-Wiley eBooks titles copyrighted in the year(s) 1974-2015.

Technical Papers (1906 - present); Aerospace Material Specifications; Aerospace Standards; Ground Vehicle Standards

Provides abstracts and some full-text access to regularly published journals and annual publications from The American Society of Mechanical Engineers. Includes Technical Papers and Symposia/Proceedings.

Provides indexing and access to a collection of more than two million historical and current government technical reports archived by the National Technical Information Service.

The ASM Alloy Center enables you to search in one easy step across ASM property data, performance charts, and processing guidelines for specific metals and alloys. Contains five content areas: Data Sheets & Diagrams, ALLOY finder, Materials Property Data, Coatings Data, and Corrosion Data.

Alternative Name: ASM Medical Materials
A comprehensive set of mechanical, physical, biological response, and drug compatibility properties for the materials and coatings used in cardiovascular and orthopaedic medical devices.

LinkedIn Learning is an online training library that provides access to thousands of online courses on productivity, web design, graphic design, photography, programming, coding, and more.