Provides access to bibliographic information in Medline and other sources.

Provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, IEEE and IEE journals, magazines, and conference proceedings published since 1988, all current IEEE standards, and all IEEE-Wiley eBooks titles copyrighted in the year(s) 1974-2015.

Full text of all articles from 1991 to date published in 21 ACM journals and transactions, as well as tables of contents of conference proceedings, are available at this site. A search engine allows the user to find relevant information from all sources.

This collection contains bibliographic citations for resources that cover ethical issues related to human genetics including research, biobanks, etc. These citations cover the literature on the ethical, legal, and social implications of genetic and genomic research and its applications from many disciplines and publication types including journals, newspapers, books, bills, laws, court decisions, reports, and audiovisuals.

This ebook collection presents CRC Press/Taylor and Francis’ growing list of outstanding titles in Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning. Our publications in this area range from fundamental and theoretical concepts to advanced applications. The collection explores safety, security, and ethical concerns in AI and Machine Learning, as well as cutting edge topics, such as deep learning, autonomous vehicles, autonomous networks, and robotics. Books on various applications of AI and Machine Learning, such as Industrial Applications, AI and Robotics in Agriculture, and AI for Drug Development and Healthcare are also featured.

Contains more than 70,000 full-text papers on optics and photonics from SPIE journals and proceedings published since 1998. It also includes citations and abstracts for most SPIE papers published since 1990. Plans are underway to expand the DL back to 1990 by the end of 2004, an archive of nearly 200,000 papers covering a wide scope of optical technologies and applications. Approximately 15,000 new papers will be added each year.