It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
HONR:1630:0001 Harry Potter and the Quest for Enlightenment: Films
Resource guide for students in Honors Seminar Literary, Visual, Performing Arts: Harry Potter and the Quest for Enlightenment as well as HONR:1300 Fantastic Beasts, Formidable Opponents, and the Pursuit of Justice
FIAF Index to Film Periodicals is a bibliographical index offering in-depth coverage of the world's foremost academic and popular film journals from 1972 to the present day. Includes the following databases: The Index to Film Periodicals allows detailed searching of a third of a million records contained in the database including comprehensive television periodical indexing until 2000 and TV related articles from film periodicals continue to be indexed.
Includes the following databases: The Index to Film Periodicals allows detailed searching of a third of a million records contained in the database including comprehensive television periodical indexing until 2000 and TV related articles from film periodicals continue to be indexed; The Treasures from the Film Archives database contains credits and holdings information for more than 40,500 silent-era films (features, short films, actualities and fictional works) in the collections of the major international film archives; The Documentation Collections database contains comprehensive information about the world's foremost film archives, libraries, and educational institutions; The FIAF Members' Publications search allows you to find detailed information on books, pamphlets, programmes, and other materials published since 1966 by FIAF archives.
Covers over 300 journal and magazine titles for film and television reviews, scholarly and critical analysis of cinema and television, and articles of popular interest about film and television. About half the journals and magazines are film periodicals and the other half cover film and television with some regularity. Subject coverage includes film and television theory, preservation and restoration, writing, production, cinematography, technical aspects, and reviews. Some full text is availabl
Index to over 120,000 films from 170 countries, with biographical information for 720,000 persons in the film industry. Based on the Summary of Film and Television database maintained by the British Film Institute.
The Film Literature Index (FLI) annually indexes 150 film and television periodicals from 30 countries cover-to-cover and 200 other periodicals selectively for articles on film and television. The periodicals range from the scholarly to the popular. More than 2,000 subject headings provide detailed analysis of the articles. The FLI Online contains approximately 700,000 citations to articles, film reviews and book reviews published between 1976-2001.
Harry Potter Films
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, part 1
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, part 2
Call Number: Main Media Collection Video record 33663 DVD