RECOMMEND USING CHROME; As a compilation of the Royal Anthropological Institute’s Anthropological Index and Harvard University's Anthropological Literature databases, Anthropology Plus is the world’s most comprehensive index covering the fields of anthropology, archaeology, and related interdisciplinary research. This database offers worldwide indexing of journals from the early 19th century to today, providing extensive indexing of journal articles, reports, and commentaries.

RECOMMEND USING CHROME; Indexes 1984 to date, abstracts 1994 to date, and full text 1997 to present for 376 international journals. Coverage includes periodicals, yearbooks, and museum bulletins in English and other Western European languages, with a broad subject range. In addition to articles, Art Full Text indexes reproductions of works of art that appear in indexed periodicals. (Formerly on WilsonWeb)

RECOMMEND USING CHROME; Cross-searching both Art Full Text and Art Index Retrospective databases.

Journal articles on architecture and design, including bibliographic descriptions and indexes on subjects such as the history and practice of architecture, landscape architecture, city planning, historic preservation, and interior design and decoration.

Bibliography of the History of Art contains records describing current literature about art. Materials indexed include books, dissertations, exhibition catalogs, and articles drawn from more than 4,300 periodicals. Subject coverage includes Western Art, architecture, decorative and applied arts, popular and folk art, and selected contemporary art, as well as painting, sculpture, drawing, and prints.

Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, philosophy, mathematics and other fields of the humanities and social sciences. Consult the online tables of contents for holdings, as coverage varies for each titles. Journals may be searched across multiple titles as well as by the individual titles below
Note that this database comprises mostly back issues: for most titles the JSTOR database does NOT include full text of the most recent 3 to 5 years.

The definitive resource for scholarly literature on Western art, IBA is the successor to the Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA), and retains the editorial policies which made BHA one of the most trusted and frequently consulted sources in the field.

Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, philosophy, mathematics and other fields of the humanities and social sciences. Consult the online tables of contents for holdings, as coverage varies for each titles. Journals may be searched across multiple titles as well as by the individual titles below
Note that this database comprises mostly back issues: for most titles the JSTOR database does NOT include full text of the most recent 3 to 5 years.

With full text for well over 300 journal titles from university publishers, Project MUSE covers the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, and many others. Coverage begins in 1995.