COMM 4183: Networking America: Scholary Source: Reference Books
Guide content supports the teaching and research goals of multiple departments on campus. Content represents a non-exhaustive selection of essential resources and tools for engaging a wide range of backgrounds and viewpoints.
Scholarly Reference Books
Scholarly Reference Books
For background information and specific facts about your topic. Best place to begin when starting a project to give you ideas/keywords to investigate.
-
Don't Touch That Dial!
by
Call Number: Main PN1991.3 U6 M3ISBN: 0882295284Publication Date: 1979-09-01 -
Encyclopedia of American Radio, 1920-1960
by
Call Number: Main Reference Collection PN1991.2 .S57 2000ISBN: 0786404523Publication Date: 2000-03-01 -
Encyclopedia of Radio
by
Call Number: Main Reference Collection FOLIO TK6544 .M84 2004ISBN: 1579582494Publication Date: 2003-12-02 -
-
Historical Dictionary of Old Time Radio
by
Call Number: Main Reference Collection PN1991.3.U6 R45 2008ISBN: 9780810857803Publication Date: 2007-11-12 -
Key Concepts in Radio Studies
by
Call Number: Online Access AvailableISBN: 1283288745Publication Date: 2009-01-01 -
On the Air
by
Call Number: Main Reference Collection PN1991.3.U6 D8 1998ISBN: 0195076788Publication Date: 1998-05-07 -
Radio Crime Fighters
by
Call Number: Main Reference Collection PN1991.8.D47 C69 2002ISBN: 0786413905Publication Date: 2002-10-25 -
Radio Drama
by
Call Number: Main Reference Collection PN1991.9 .G73 2000ISBN: 078640051XPublication Date: 2000-02-01 -
Radio Studies
by
Call Number: Online Access Available
-
A Resource Guide to the Golden Age of Radio
by
Call Number: Main Library Oversize FOLIO Z7223.P47 S54 2006ISBN: 1891379046Publication Date: 2006-02-01
