Company Information

Find executive names, financials and the buzz on companies.

Historical Annual Reports

ProQuest Historical Annual Reports
Offers corporate annual reports for U.S. companies from 1884 to the present. Key data (financial, Fortune 500 ranking, industry classification, key people, geographic location, auditor, and related companies) are indexed in the citation and can be searched.

Annual Reports & 10-K's

Main Library (1st floor) — Ask for assistance
SEC File (Q-Data) microfiche set consists of annual reports, 10-K reports and proxy statements of publicly traded companies from 1978-1999.

Annual Reports at Academic Business Libraries
Index of annual report collections at twelve academic libraries. Approximately 38,000 companies are listed.
Columbia Digital Annual Reports
Approximately 36 companies are represented with a total of approximately 770 individual reports (ca. 17,300 pages) ranging from the 1850s through the early 1960s. Note the companies included operated in the New York City area.
Lippincott Library Collection of Annual Reports
The Collection consists of annual reports in PDF format from U.S. companies, and covers the period 1800 through 1955. Reports are continuously added.
Library of Congress: Pre-1974 Corporate Annual Reports on Microfiche
Alphabetical listing by company of selected annual reports prior to 1974 which are held on microfiche in the Science and Business Reading Room of the Library of Congress.

International Directory of Company Histories
Provides histories of companies that are a leading influence in a particular industry or geographic location.

Directory of Obsolete Securities
UI Law Library Stacks HG4961 .D56
Offers info of what became of a company and the value of the stock when the merger or acquisition occurred
The Commercial and financial chronicle.
From the Hathitrust.
Coverage:1865 to early 1900s.
Poor's Manual of Railroads
from the Hathitrust.
Coverage: 1868 to 1924
Dow Jones industrial Average Historical Components
1884 -2013