Skip to Main Content
Skip to content
University of Iowa
University Libraries
Resources
Contact a Librarian
InfoHawk+
Databases A-Z
E-journals
E-books
Guides by Subject
Resources by Type
Find Books & Articles
Government Information
Find Media
Iowa Digital Library
Iowa Research Online
Research Collections
Special Collections & University Archives
Iowa Women's Archives
Services
Course Reserves
Office Delivery
Borrowing
Borrowing From Another Library & Document Delivery
Undergraduate Research Services (The SEAM)
Research Consultations
Instructional Services
Research Data Services
Open Educational Resources
Distance Education
Scholarly Publishing & Copyright
More services...
My Library
Check My Account
Renew My Books
My Interlibrary Loan
Recommend Library Purchase
EndNote Basic
About
Locations
Open hours
Departments
Employment
People
Policies
Collection Management
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Publications, Plans & Reports
Make a Gift
History of the Library
For the Media
Help
Contact a Librarian
Research Guides & Tutorials
Directions & Maps
FAQ
Assistance for Users with Disabilities
Locations
&
Hours
All Campus Libraries
Hours
Maps
Main Library
Learning Commons
Main Library Gallery
Art Library
Business Library
Engineering Library
Health Sciences Library
Law Library
Music Library
Sciences Library
Contact
Contact a Librarian
or the UI Libraries
Staff directory by name
Staff directory by organizational unit
Campus Libraries
UI Libraries home
Guides
Global Health
Additional Resources
Search this Guide
Search
Global Health: Additional Resources
Resources for Global Health students and faculty
Getting Started
Find Articles
Intergovernmental Organizations
Additional Resources
Library Quick Links
InfoHawk+ (library catalog)
Electronic Journals
Library Databases A-Z
Evaluating Information Online
CRAAP Test
Hardin Library
Hardin Library
InfoHawk+ Catalog
Health Sciences Databases
E-Journals
Contact Hardin Library
Organizations
Coordinating Office for Global Health (Centers for Disease Control and Prevention)
Fogarty International Center (National Institutes of Health)
Office of Global Health Affairs (Us Department of Health and Human Services
Pan American Health Organization
World Bank
World Health Organization
Additional Reources
Global Heath Council - Briefings
Global Health Facts
International Statistical Agencies
NationMaster
United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF): Data by Topic and Statistics
UNdata
This link opens in a new window
United Nations Statistics Division
WHO Data
World Bank Databank
World Development Indicators
World Bank Open Knowledge Repository
Brett Cloyd
Brett Cloyd
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Main Library
319.335.5743
Website
Subjects:
English as a Second Language (ESL)
,
Geography
,
Government Information
,
International Studies
,
Planning and Public Affairs
,
Political Science
Riley Samuelson
Riley Samuelson
he/him/his
Email Me
Contact:
319-467-0744
Subjects:
Health Sciences
,
Health Sciences Departments and Programs
<<
Previous:
Intergovernmental Organizations
