Skip to content
University of Iowa

University Libraries

A-Z E-Resources

Find the best library databases for your research.

Get help with locating the best information by contacting your librarian

Look for UILink button in search results to link to full text resources (when available).
Restricted Resource - UI Access Only – Restricted to faculty, students, and staff at The University of Iowa Mobile Resource – Mobile-enabled resource

Database Trials (Resources Under Evaluation)

Hide descriptions
Show descriptions
Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Comprehensive English-Yiddish Dictionary
Trial
TRIAL ENDS APRIL 30, 2025
Emerald Complete Case Collection
  • Restricted Resource
Trial
TRIAL EXPIRES 9 DECEMBER 2024.
Emerald's case studies collections comprise cases from various unique sources, including the Emerging Markets Case Studies (EMCS), The CASE Journal (TCJ), The Case for Women (CFW), and content licensed from leading case providers, providing teaching faculty with a comprehensive collection of international business cases.
Please send feedback to Kim Bloedel, kimberly-bloedel@uiowa.edu
Tezuka Osamu Digital Manga Library
  • Restricted Resource
New
Osamu Tezuka, the gold standard of Manga, has popularized genres while revolutionizing Japanese animation. Explore a vast collection of characters, storylines, and artistry that has inspired generations. Manga Digital Library is an eBook platform developed by iG Publishing, designed to help users navigate and read content easily via a simple and intuitive interface.
Yiddish Dictionary
Trial
TRIAL ENDS APRIL 30, 2025
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...