Researching a Sports product?
Interested in the Advertising Industry?
Search Advertising Redbooks for Ad and Marketing agencies. Search by agency or advertiser name, region, specialty, or for contact name by job title. Hawk ID and pw required to access subscription.
6t120
Market Research Databases (Hawk ID and pw required)
- Business Monitor Online --offers in-depth market research reports on 175 global markets and major industry sectors.
- Business Source Complete
Find industry and market research reports. In addition, BSC also offers access to articles from journals, trade magazines and news papers. - eMarketer
includes daily research articles, analyst reports, and a database of e-business and online marketing statistics, aggregated and analyzed from over 2,800 sources. Topics include market research and trend analysis on Internet, e-business, online marketing, media and emerging technologies. - IBIS World
--UI Access Only
--Includes industry market research reports by IBISWorld analysts - MarketLine Advantage (formerly Datamonitor 360)includes over 3,000 industry profiles across more than 25 geographies and 200 markets.
- MarketResearch Academic
--UI Access only
--Offers extensive, detailed market research reports from leading sources - Kalorama Information, Packaged Facts, MarketLooks, Icon Group International and Specialists in Business Information - Market Share Reporter
--Find market share data for companies and products. - Mintel Reports
--UI Access Only
--Includes consumer market reports by Mintel Analysts - SimplyMap
--Includes Media Mark Survey data of the American Consumer.
-- Enables retrieval of data at the various geographic levels (national, state, city etc.) - Statista
Offers statistics and studies gathered by market researchers, trade organizations, scientific publications, and government sources on over 600 industries (from the site.)
Richard K. Miller Market Research Handbooks (Hawk ID & pw required)
(University of Iowa access only)
--Note: These handbooks are accessible through Business Source Complete. The links below will take you directly to the handbook record. For the current version click on the most current year link --which will be on the right side of the screen. You may need the most recent version of Adobe PDF Reader to view the chapters. Click here for download info.
- Apparel Market Research Handbook
- Architectural/Engineering/Construction Market Research Handbook
- Beverages Market Research Handbook
- Casinos
- Consumer Behavior
- Consumer Healthcare
- Consumer Marketing
- Consumer Use of the Internet & Mobile Web
- Entertainment, Media & Advertising Market Research Handbook
- Gaming & Wagering
- Healthcare Business Market Research Handbook
- Hotels & Resorts
- Leisure Market Research Handbook
- Restaurant, Food & Beverage Market Research Handbook
- Retail Business Market Research Handbook
- Sports Marketing
- Travel & Tourism Market Research Handbook
Need Help? Contact Kim |
|
|





Loading...
