New UI Dissertations and Theses (InfoHawk)
History of stage management : the role of the prompter in American theatre, 1750-1850 - Sears, Jennifer Leigh
Call Number: T2011 .S427
Publication Date: 2011
Some really disgusting essays about love : a guidebook - Yoder, Rachel Joy.
Call Number: T2011 .Y644
Publication Date: 2011
New Electronic Dissertations and Theses (Iowa Research Online)
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses
- ProQuest Dissertations and Theses - Full TextIndexes U.S. doctoral dissertations and master's theses. Includes 2.4 million dissertation and theses citations from around the world from 1861 to the present day together with 1 million full text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format.
- ProQuest Dissertations and Theses @ CIC InstitutionsCIC dissertations, including free full-text from 1997 to the present. Click on "Full-text" to download the complete dissertation.
- ProQuest Dissertations and Theses @ The University of IowaUI dissertations, including free full text from 1997 to the present. Click on "Full-text" to download the complete dissertation.
University of Iowa electronic Dissertations and Theses: Iowa Research Online
- Iowa Research OnlineIowa Research Online (IRO) is a service of the University of Iowa Libraries dedicated to preserving and providing open access to the scholarly and creative work of the University. You can find electronic theses and dissertations from the UI.
Dissertations and Theses
- Worldwide Electronic Dissertations and Theses (EDT) IndexThis is a global index of freely available electronic theses and dissertations, provided by major ETD collections around the world
- Theses Canada PortalElectronic theses that were submitted to the Theses Canada program between 1998 and August 31, 2002.
- Foreign Doctoral Dissertations
CRL has more than 750,000 foreign doctoral dissertations that can be requested through the Interlibrary Loan service - http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/services/illdd.html. - Australasian Digital Theses Program
This database contains 135,254 theses, of which, 9,782 are in digital form, from post-graduate research students in 28 participating Australian universities. - DART-Europe E-Theses PortalDART-Europe is a partnership of research libraries and library consortia who are working together to improve global access to European research theses. The DART-Europe partners help to provide researchers with a single European Portal for the discovery of Electronic Theses and Dissertations (ETDs), and they participate in advocacy to influence future European e-theses developments.
- EThOSElectronic Theses Online Service: access to over 250,000 United Kingdom theses.
- Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations
The Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) is an international organization dedicated to promoting electronic analogues to the traditional paper-based theses and dissertations. - SUDOC
A French online catalog providing access to academic university libraries in France. To limit your search to theses, select the Advanced Search Screen and choose "Theses (version de soutenance)" as the publication type.
UI Databases
- MLA International BibliographyThe MLA International Bibliography is a subject index for books, articles and websites published on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics. It contains over 2 million citations dating back to 1925.
- WorldCatA bibliographic database of over 62,000,000 records from over 2,000 libraries around the world.
Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides Subjects: Dissertations and Theses |

Loading...
