This is the "Home" page of the "Geographical and Sustainable Sciences" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Geographical and Sustainable Sciences  

Last Updated: Sep 11, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.uiowa.edu/geography Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Smart Search

The University of Iowa Libraries
institution = University of Iowa Librariesinstitution code = UIOWA

Welcome

Welcome to the UI Libraries Geography LibGuide.

 

This guide is a collection of links that will help you find and use information related to geographic/spatial information.  The links include databases to help you locate Journal/Magazine Articles, a list of Electronic Journals for you to browse, and information on how to find Books & E-books.  If you have any questions, or just need some help, please Contact the Map Collection or contact Brett Cloyd directly—see contact information at right.

 

The GIS LibGuide contains many sources of data, statistics and tools to work with GIS data.

 

The UI Libraries Map Collection Home Page  has links to online sources for maps and spatial data, plus other useful information. 

      

    Library Services

    Library Services

    Request delivery. When you link to the "GetIt" page, you'll have an option to "Request Delivery". If you have a campus address, books will be checked out and sent to your office address.

    Ask a Librarian. UI Libraries provides a variety of ways to work with reference librarians, including consultations and IM to the Map Collection

    Feel free to contact Mary McInroy in the Map Collection if you would like some assistance with your research.

    Interlibrary Loan. If you are looking for an item not held at the UI Libraries, we can get it for you from other libraries.

        

      Contact Me

      Profile Image
      Brett Cloyd
       
      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip