Selected Reference Sources
The Continuum Complete International Encyclopedia of SexualityCall Number: Main Reference Collection FOLIO HQ21 .I68 2004Publication Date: 2003
The Encyclopedia of Queer Myth, Symbol and SpiritCall Number: Main Reference Collection (HQ75.15 .C66 1997)Publication Date: 1997
Encyclopedia of Sex and GenderCall Number: Main Reference Collection FOLIO HQ16 .E52 2007Publication Date: 2007
The Greenwood Encyclopedia of Love, Courtship, and Sexuality Through HistoryCall Number: Main Reference Collection HQ21 .G67625 2008Publication Date: 2007
Human SexualityCall Number: Main Reference Collection HQ9 .H846 1994Publication Date: 1994
The International Encyclopedia of SexualityCall Number: Main Reference Collection HQ21 .I68 1998Publication Date: 1997
Sex from Plato to PagliaCall Number: Main Reference Collection (HQ12 .S423 2006)Publication Date: 2005
Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender Events, 1848-2006Call Number: Main Reference Collection (HQ73 .G74 2007)Publication Date: 2006
Selected Subject Headings (LCSH)
- Bisexuality
- Gender identity
- Homophobia
- Homosexuality
- Masculinity
- Pornography -- United States
- Queer Theory
- Sex
- Sex (Psychology)
- Sex customs -- United States -- History
- Sex in popular culture
- Sexual Behavior
- Sexual ethics -- United States
- Sexual orientation
Sage eReference
Sage eReference is a database of reference books published by SAGE covering the social sciences and education, including such areas as African American Studies, Aging & Gerontology, Anthropology, Communication and Media Studies, Criminology and Criminal Justice, Economics, Education, Gender & Sexuality Studies, History, Politics, Psychology, Social Issues, Social Work & Social Policy, and Sociology. See sample titles below: