Skip to Main Content
Skip to content
University of Iowa
University Libraries
Resources
Contact a Librarian
InfoHawk+
Databases A-Z
E-journals
E-books
Guides by Subject
Resources by Type
Find Books & Articles
Government Information
Find Media
Iowa Digital Library
Iowa Research Online
Research Collections
Special Collections & University Archives
Iowa Women's Archives
Services
Course Reserves
Office Delivery
Borrowing
Borrowing From Another Library & Document Delivery
UBorrow
Undergraduate Research Services (The SEAM)
Research Consultations
Instructional Services
Research Data Services
Open Educational Resources
Distance Education
Scholarly Publishing & Copyright
More services...
My Library
Check My Account
Renew My Books
My Interlibrary Loan
Recommend Library Purchase
EndNote Basic
About
Locations
Open hours
Departments
Employment
People
Policies
Collection Management
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Publications, Plans & Reports
Make a Gift
History of the Library
For the Media
Help
Contact a Librarian
Research Guides & Tutorials
Directions & Maps
FAQ
Assistance for Users with Disabilities
Locations
&
Hours
All Campus Libraries
Hours
Maps
Main Library
Learning Commons
Main Library Gallery
Art Library
Business Library
Engineering Library
Health Sciences Library
Law Library
Music Library
Sciences Library
Contact
Contact a Librarian
or the UI Libraries
Staff directory by name
Staff directory by organizational unit
Campus Libraries
UI Libraries home
Guides
Profiles
Andrew S. Holland
Andrew S. Holland
Andrew S. Holland
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Subject Specialties:
Totally an expert on systematic reviews
You can also visit my profile page
Contact:
123 Clap St
555-5555
Website
Social:
Twitter Page
Subject Specialties:
Also an expert on systematic reviews
My Guides
Andrew's Playground
View Guide Info
Mar 9, 2023
Last update: Mar 9, 2023
38
38 views
Film Studies
View Guide Info
Mar 27, 2017
Last update: Mar 27, 2017
0
0 views
Holiday Hours
View Guide Info
Dec 5, 2015
Last update: Dec 5, 2015
32
32 views
Law Library Guides
View Guide Info
Oct 29, 2015
Last update: Oct 29, 2015
0
0 views
sscheib
View Guide Info
Sep 3, 2015
Last update: Sep 3, 2015
0
0 views
Working at Work
View Guide Info
Jun 16, 2020
Last update: Jun 16, 2020
4
4 views
My Subject Specialties
No subject specialties have been selected.
title
×
Loading...
Close
