Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Himie Voxman Research Archive

Folder Contents List: Tausch-Zelenka

Composer Tausch, Franz, 1762-1817
Title of composition Quatuor pour clarinette, violon, alto et violoncelle
Source Archive Library of Congress (Washington, D.C., U.S.A.)
Archive Code US Wc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Paris, 1826
Composer Thielo, Carl August, 1707-1763
Title of composition Concerto (F) a oboe
Source Archive Uppsala universitetsbibliotek (Uppsala, Sweden)
Archive Code S Uu
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Hove, Sussex: Nova Music, 1984
Composer Thompson, Samuel and Ann
Title of composition Thompson’s pocket companion for the German-flute, : containing a choice collection of celebrated airs, minuets…
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info London : Printed for S & A Thompson, 1778;
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Torelli, Giuseppe, 1658-1709
Title of composition Concerto (3 concerto con 2 violin, trombe, viola e cembalo)
Source Archive Sächsische Landesbibliothek–Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden (Dresden, Germany)
Archive Code D Dl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Hove, Sussex: Nova Music, 1984
Composer Valentini, Giuseppe, 1681-1753
Title of composition Concerto in C major
Source Archive British Library (London, England)
Archive Code GB Lbl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London: Musica Rara, 1977(?)
Composer Valeri, Gaetano, 1760-1822
Title of composition Tre sonate per il pianoforte acc. Con violino e fagott
Source Archive Conservatorio di musica “G.B. Martini” (Bologna, Italy)
Archive Code I Bc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info A Paris, Chez Pleyel, 1798(?)
Composer Vanderhagen, Amand, 1753-1822
Title of composition Troisieme concerto pour clarinette principale avec scc. De deux…
Source Archive Universität Münster (Münster, Germany)
Archive Code D MÜu
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Roma: Boccaccini & Spada, 2002(?)
Composer Vanderhagen, Amand, 1753-1822
Title of composition Premier concerto pour clarinette
Source Archive Universität Münster (Münster, Germany)
Archive Code D MÜu
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Hamburg: Musikverlag H. Sikorski, 1961(?)
Composer Vanhal, Johann Baptist, 1739-1813
Title of composition Concerto in F major for 2 bassoons and orchestra
Source Archive Landesbibliothek Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Musiksammlung
Archive Code D-SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Monteux, France : Musica Rara, 1985 (Voxman, ed.)
Composer Vivaldi, Antonio, 1678-1741
Title of composition Concerto für oboe, streicher und basso continuo, C dur: RV 452
Source Archive Uppsala universitetsbibliotek (Uppsala, Sweden)
Archive Code S Uu
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Wiesbaden : Breitkopf & Härtel : Musica Rara, 2000
Composer Vivaldi, Antonio, 1678-1741
Title of composition Oboe con violino, viola e basso
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Vogel, Johann Christoph, 1756-1788
Title of composition Oboe concerto en B
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info
Modern Edition Publication Info Regensburg: Edition Molinari, 1996(?)
Composer Vogel, Johann Christoph, 1756-1788
Title of composition Oboe concerto en dis, violino primo, secondo, 2 corni, violetta, et basso
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Vienne: Artaria, 1802(?)
Composer Vogel, Johann Christoph, 1756-1788
Title of composition Trois quatours concertants pour bassoon, violin, alto, et basse, Oeuvre 1
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Vogt, Gustave, 1781-1870
Title of composition Methode pour le hautbois
Source Archive Conservatoire royal de musique de Bruxelles. Bibliothèque (Brussels, Belgium)
Archive Code B Bc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info A Vienne: Chez Artaria et Comp., 1802(?)
Composer Weber, Carl Maria von, 1786-1826
Title of composition Concertino für oboe und Bläser in C dur
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Leipzig: C. Rühle’s Musikverlag, 1970, 1874; London: Musica Rara, 1969 (Adliswil : Edition Kunzelmann, ©1980)
Composer Weber, Carl Maria von, 1786-1826
Title of composition Gran concerto in E flat per il clarinetto principale, op. 74
Source Archive Akademie der Künste, Berlin. Abteilung Darstellende Kunst (Berlin, Germany)
Archive Code D Bhm
Early Edition Publication Info 1811
Modern Edition Publication Info München: G. Henle Verlag, 2003(?)
Composer Weideman, Charles Frederick, d. 1782
Title of composition Six sonatas in three parts, two for one German flute, one violin and a bass…
Source Archive British Library (London, England)
Archive Code GB Lbl
Early Edition Publication Info London : Author, [1751]
Modern Edition Publication Info München: F.E.C. Leuckart, 1967(?)
Composer Weideman, Charles Frederick, d. 1782
Title of composition Six duets for two German flutes, opera sexta
Source Archive British Library (London, England)
Archive Code GB Lbl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London: I. Walsh, 1765
Composer Weideman, Charles Frederick, d. 1782
Title of composition Weideman, Charles Frederick, d. 1782
Source Archive British Library (London, England)
Archive Code GB Lbl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London: C.F. Weideman, 1751
Composer Wenkel, Johann Friedrich Wilhelm, 1734-1792
Title of composition Duetts fur two floten traversen
Source Archive Conservatoire royal de musique de Bruxelles. Bibliothèque (Brussels, Belgium)
Archive Code B Bc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London: Nova Music, 1983(?)
Composer Wenth, Johann, 1745-1801
Title of composition Quintetto in B flat, violin, viola, oboe, bassoon, bass
Source Archive Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code A Wgm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Paris: Richault, [1800-1899](?)
Composer Wiedner, Johann Gottlieb, ca. 1714-1783
Title of composition Oboe concerto, concerto a 5
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Paris: Richault, [1800-1899](?)
Composer Witt, Friedrich, 1770-1836
Title of composition Septetto pour clarinette, cor, basson, 2 violons, alto et basse
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Williamsburg, VA: Classic Wind Society Press, 1993
Composer Woodcock, Robert, 1690-1728
Title of composition Concerto [Ess] a 5, oboe and strings
Source Archive Uppsala universitetsbibliotek (Uppsala, Sweden)
Archive Code S Uu
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Wiesbaden: Breitkopf & Hartel, Musica Rara, 2000(?)
Composer Wragg, Jacob
Title of composition The oboe preceptor or the art of playing the oboe, op. 4, rendered perfectly…
Source Archive Scottish Central Library, Edinburgh (Edinburgh, Scotland)
Archive Code GB En
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London: Thompson’s Warehouse, 1799
Composer Wrattni, W., ca. 1750-1820
Title of composition Quatuor pour clarinette, violon, alte et violoncelle
Source Archive Statsbiblioteket i Århus (Århus, Denmark)
Archive Code DK A
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Adliswil, Zurich: Edition Kunzelmann, 1981(?)
Composer Zelenka, Jan Dismas, 1679-1745
Title of composition Six sonaten
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info