Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Himie Voxman Research Archive

Folder Contents List: Sacchini-Süssmayr

Composer Sacchini, Antonio, 1730-1786
Title of composition Aria in C a tenore et fagotto solo
Source Archive Památník národního písemnictví (Prague, Czech Republic)
Archive Code I Gl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Sacchini, Antonio, 1730-1786
Title of composition Offertorium, Amavit Eum, a canto solo, oboe solo, 2 violinene, 2 corni, no.10
Source Archive Národní muzeum v Praze (Prague, Czech Republic)
Archive Code CZ Pnm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Hove, Sussex : Nova Music, [1984?]
Composer Sammartini, Giovanni Battista, 1700 (ca.)-1775
Title of composition Concertino con oboi, corni e fagotti
Source Archive Badische Landesbibliothek Karlsruhe (Karlsruhe, Germany)
Archive Code D Ka
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Sarti, Giuseppe, 1729-1802
Title of composition Aria a canto solo, clarinetto solo, 2 violino, alto viola, 2 clarinetto, 2 corno…
Source Archive Národní muzeum v Praze (Prague, Czech Republic)
Archive Code CZ Pnm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Sarti, Giuseppe, 1729-1802
Title of composition Aria in B flat for soprano, 2 violin, viola, 2 oboe, 2 horn, clarinetto solo…
Source Archive Národní muzeum v Praze (Prague, Czech Republic)
Archive Code CZ Pnm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Hove, Sussex : Nova Music, [1984] (Voxman, ed.)
Composer Schacht, Theodor, Freiherr von, 1748-1823
Title of composition Concerto per l’oboe
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Schacht, Theodor, Freiherr von, 1748-1823
Title of composition Concerto di clarinette in g dur
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Schacht, Theodor, Freiherr von, 1748-1823.
Title of composition Concertante a tré oboe
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Schacht, Theodor, Freiherr von, 1748-1823
Title of composition Concertante a due oboi, no. 47
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Schacht, Theodor, Freiherr von, 1748-1823
Title of composition Concerto-clarinette principale
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Schenk, Johann Baptist, 1753-1836
Title of composition Andante, clarinet concerto
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Schickhard, Johann Christian, ca. 1680-1762
Title of composition Principes de la flûte: contenany la manière d’en joüer et la connoissance…
Source Archive Conservatoire Royal de Musique de Bruxelles. Bibliothèque (Brussels, Belgium)
Archive Code B bc
Early Edition Publication Info Amsterdam: ca. 1710-1712
Modern Edition Publication Info Roma: Stravaganza, 1987
Composer Schickhard, Johann Christian, ca. 1680-1762
Title of composition Six sonates a 2 flutes sans basse
Source Archive Conservatoire Royal de Musique de Bruxelles. Bibliothèque (Brussels, Belgium)
Archive Code B bc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Schmitt, Nikolaus, 1876-1962
Title of composition Trois quatuor concertans pour clarinette, violon, alto et basse, oeuvre 3
Source Archive Stiftsbibliothek Einsiedeln (Einsiedeln, Switzerland)
Archive Code CH E
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Schmittbaur, Joseph Aloys
Title of composition C dur divertimento a clarino due clarinetti, due oboi, due corni et due fagotti
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Schnabel, Joseph, 1767-1831
Title of composition Concerto pour la clarinette avec accompagnement de deux violons….
Source Archive Deutsches Musikarchiv (Berlin, Germany)
Archive Code D Bdm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Schneider, Georg Abraham, 1770-1839
Title of composition Concerto pour la clarinette avec accompagnement d’orchestre, op. 103
Source Archive Conservatorio di musica “G.B. Martini” (Bologna, Italy)
Archive Code I Bc
Early Edition Publication Info Leipsic, F. Hofmeister [ca. 1818]
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Schneider, Georg Abraham, 1770-1839
Title of composition Concerto a 5, oboe
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Schweigger-Seidel, Franz Wilhelm, 1795-1836
Title of composition Concerto in dis a clarinette principalo
Source Archive Státní vedecká knihovna v Plzni (Czech Republic)
Archive Code CZ PLvk
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Sellner, Joseph
Title of composition Variations, no. 1
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer ?Seyfert, Johann Gottfried, 1731-1772?
Title of composition Concerto for oboe, viola, e basso, no. 2
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Simon, Johann
Title of composition Concerto in Dis a clarinetto principali con violini, duo obois, cornibus, alto, viola e basso
Source Archive Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin Preußischer Kulturbesitz, Musikabteilung
Archive Code D-B
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Solère, E. (Etienne), 1753-1817
Title of composition Six airs varies pour clarinette et alto, oeuvre 4
Source Archive Statsbiblioteket i Århus (Århus, Denmark)
Archive Code DK A
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Solère, E. (Etienne), 1753-1817
Title of composition Concerto a clarinette principale, deux violons, alto en basse, 7me, no. 19
Source Archive Westdeutsche Bibliothek (Marburg, Germany)
Archive Code D MG
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Späth, Andreas, 1790-1876
Title of composition Concertino, clarinet
Source Archive Stockholm
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Spech, János, 1767-1836
Title of composition Quintetto per il cembalo, oboe, clarinetto, corno e fagotto, XI
Source Archive Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code A Wgm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Spohr, Louis, 1784-1859
Title of composition Fantaisie et variations sue un theme de danzi pour la clarinette, oeuvre 81…
Source Archive Kungliga Biblioteket (Stockholm, Sweden)
Archive Code S Sk
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London : Musica Rara, 19XX (Voxman, ed.)
Composer Sponheimer, H.C.
Title of composition Concert pour clarinette principale avec acc. De deux violons…oeuvre 8
Source Archive Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin–Preussischer Kulturbesitz (Berlin, Germany)
Archive Code D B
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Stabinger, Mathias, 1739-1815?
Title of composition VI Duetti a due flauti traversier
Source Archive Biblioteca nazionale marciana (Venice, Italy)
Archive Code I Vnm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Stadler, Anton, 1753-1812
Title of composition Six duos facils pour deux flutes
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Stamitz, Johann, 1717-1757
Title of composition Six duets for two German flutes, no. VIII
Source Archive Library of Congress (Washington, D.C., U.S.A.)
Archive Code US Wc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London: Longman, Lukey & Co.
Composer Stamitz, Johann, 1717-1757
Title of composition Trio a traverso primo, traverso secondo con basso
Source Archive Fürstlich Oettingen-Wallerstein’sche Bibliothek (Harburg, Germany), purchased in 1980 by Universität Augsburg. Universitätsbibliothek (Augsburg, Germany)
Archive Code D HR, D Au
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Stamitz, Karl, 1745-1801
Title of composition Rondeau, clarinetto principalo, violino primo, secundo, viola et basso
Source Archive Germany–Gotha Library, Alwin Gassner
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Stamitz, Karl, 1745-1801
Title of composition Six quatuor a une clarinette violon alto et basse, oeuvre VIII
Source Archive British Library (London, England)
Archive Code GB Lbl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Stamitz, Karl, 1745-1801
Title of composition Tre quintetti concertanti per violino, oboe, o flauto, due viole, corno..opera XI
Source Archive Manuscript-Conservatorio di musica “Nicolò Paganini” di Genova, Early printed ed.-Conservatorio di musica “S. Pietro a Majella” di Napoli. Biblioteca
Archive Code I Gl, I Nc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Stefani, Jan, 1746-1829
Title of composition Six duos pour deux clarinettes
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Stepán, Josef Antonín, 1726-1797
Title of composition Harmonie a 2 clarinetti, 2 corni e fagotto
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Ayrshire, Scotland : Piper Publications, 1993
Composer Stiehl, Johann Dietrich, 1800-1872
Title of composition Trio pour pianoforte, clarinette ou violon et viola, op. 2
Source Archive Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code A Wgm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Hambourg: A. Cranz, 1814-1843?
Composer Stölzel, Gottfried Heinrich, 1690-1749
Title of composition Concerto a 5, hautbois solo
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info [Indianapolis] : Concerto Editions, 2000
Composer Stramezzi, Paolo
Title of composition No. 2 quintetti per due violino, viola, clarinetto e fagotto
Source Archive Stiftsbibliothek Einsiedeln (Einsiedeln, Switzerland)
Archive Code CH E
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Stulick, Matthäus Nikolaus
Title of composition Concerto in B fur oboe, streicher, basso continuo
Source Archive Uppsala universitetsbibliotek (Uppsala, Sweden)
Archive Code S Uu
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Stulick, Matthäus Nikolaus
Title of composition Concerto a 5 oboe, violino primo, secundo, viola et cembalo
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Stumpf, Johann Christian
Title of composition Concerto pour le basson (version 1?)
Source Archive Musicalien leihe
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Stumpf, Johann Christian
Title of composition Concerto (en Ut major) pour le basson avec acc. D’orchestre
Source Archive Musicalien leihe, copy made from US Wc
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Stumpf, Johann Christian
Title of composition Concerto pour le basson (version 2?)
Source Archive Musicalien leihe, copy made from US Wc
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Vienne: Au magazin de I’Imprimerie chimique, 1801
Composer Süssmayr, Franz Xaver, 1766-1803
Title of composition Concerto per clarinetto
Source Archive British Library (London, England)
Archive Code GB Lbl
Early Edition Publication Info [1792]
Modern Edition Publication Info London: Musica Rara, 1978 (only Trio II)