Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Himie Voxman Research Archive

Folder Contents List: Quantz-Ryba

Composer Quantz, Johann Joachim, 1697-1773
Title of composition Sonata a 3, hautbois, violino et bassus in G major
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Quantz, Johann Joachim, 1697-1773
Title of composition Solos for a German Flute, a hoboy or a violin wth a thorough bass (VI Sonata)
Source Archive Library of Congress (Washington, D.C., U.S.A.)
Archive Code US Wc
Early Edition Publication Info London, I. Walsh, [1739
Modern Edition Publication Info Paris: U.C.P. Publications, 1983
Composer Querfurth, Franz, 18th cent.
Title of composition Concert a trompette, violino primo, secundo, a bassoo
Source Archive Národní muzeum v Praze (Prague, Czech Republic)
Archive Code CZ Pnm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London : Musica Rara, 1976
Composer Radicati, Felice Alessandro, 1775-1820
Title of composition Concerto per clarinetto obligato
Source Archive Conservatorio di musica “G.B. Martini” (Bologna, Italy)
Archive Code I Bc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Reicha, Anton, 1770-1836
Title of composition Grand quintetto pour basson, deux violons, alto et violoncelle
Source Archive Bibliothèque nationale de France (Paris, France)
Archive Code F Pn
Early Edition Publication Info Paris, 1826
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Richter, Franz Xaver, 1709-1789
Title of composition Six duo pour flutes traversieres ou violons
Source Archive Six duo pour flutes traversieres ou violons
Archive Code GB Lbl
Early Edition Publication Info Paris: Borelly, 1780
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Richter, Joseph, 1749-1813.
Title of composition Zweites conzert op. 40
Source Archive Deutsches Musikarchiv (Berlin, Germany)
Archive Code D Bdm
Early Edition Publication Info
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Rieck, Karl Friedrich
Title of composition Duetto a violin e oboi
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Righini, Vincenzo, 1756-1812
Title of composition Concerto pour flute principale avec acc. De deux violons, deux hautbois…
Source Archive Badische Landesbibliothek Karlsruhe (Karlsruhe, Germany)
Archive Code D Ka
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Augsbourg: Gombart, 1802
Composer Ritter, Johann Peter, 1722-1784
Title of composition Konzert für fagott (concerto)
Source Archive Library of Congress (Washington, D.C., U.S.A.)
Archive Code US Wc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Roeser, Valentin, ca. 1735-ca. 1782
Title of composition Divertiment, B clarinetto 1/2, corno 1/2, bassoon 1/2
Source Archive Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code A Wgm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Romanino, Giuseppe
Title of composition Concerto di tromba
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Wien : Verlag Doblinger, 1968
Composer Rosetti, Antonio, ca. 1750-1792
Title of composition Quartetto per due clarinetti e due corni di caccia
Source Archive Stiftsbibliothek Einsiedeln (Einsiedeln, Switzerland)
Archive Code CH E
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Rosetti, Antonio, ca. 1750-1792
Title of composition Concertino per il fagotto solo, violini primo, e 2do obligti, 2 corni, flutta, viola, e basso
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek und Zentralbibliothek
Archive Code D-Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Rosetti, Antonio, ca. 1750-1792
Title of composition Quintetto
Source Archive Fürstlich Oettingen-Wallerstein’sche Bibliothek (Harburg, Germany), purchased in 1980 by Universität Augsburg. Universitätsbibliothek (Augsburg, Germany)
Archive Code D HR, D Au
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Rosetti, Antonio, ca. 1750-1792
Title of composition Concerto in E flat
Source Archive Breitkopf and Hartel nella officina musica catalog..no lib information
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Chicago : Rubank, 1959.
Composer Rosetti, Antonio, ca. 1750-1792
Title of composition Concerto in B flat for bassoon and orchestra
Source Archive British Library (London, England)
Archive Code GB Lbl
Early Edition Publication Info
Modern Edition Publication Info London: Schott, 1955
Composer Rossini, Gioacchino, 1792-1868
Title of composition Sinfonia nell opera d’Elisabella Regina d’Inghillerra musica
Source Archive Monumento Nazionale di Montecassino, Biblioteca
Archive Code I-MC
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Rummel, Christian, 1787-1849
Title of composition Clarinet concertino, concertino pour clarrinet en Si flat, op. 58?
Source Archive Conservatorio di musica “G.B. Martini” (Bologna, Italy)
Archive Code I Bc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Rummler, Johann
Title of composition Trio pour deux clarinettes & basson, oeuvre 7
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Ryba, Jakub Jan, 1765-1815
Title of composition Quatuor ariae pro alto, violins, viola, clarinettis, cornis e organo, no. 21?
Source Archive Národní muzeum v Praze (Prague, Czech Republic)
Archive Code CZ Pnm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Ryba, Jakub Jan, 1765-1815
Title of composition Variae ariae (et duetta)
Source Archive Národní muzeum v Praze (Prague, Czech Republic)
Archive Code CZ Pnm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Ryba, Jakub Jan, 1765-1815
Title of composition Aria in B (Eloquia domini casta) a basso solo, violini due, viola obligato
Source Archive Národní muzeum v Praze (Prague, Czech Republic)
Archive Code CZ Pnm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Ryba, Jakub Jan, 1765-1815
Title of composition Octo ariae et duetto, III D. 83
Source Archive Národní muzeum v Praze (Prague, Czech Republic)
Archive Code CZ Pnm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info