Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Himie Voxman Research Archive

Folder Contents List: Nardini-Prowo

Composer Nardini, Pietro, 1722-1793
Title of composition Sonata a flauto traverso solo e basso
Source Archive Conservatorio di musica “Nicolò Paganini” di Genova. (Genova, Italy)
Archive Code I Gl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Nardini, Pietro, 1722-1793
Title of composition Sonata a flauto traverso solo e basso
Source Archive Conservatorio di musica “Nicolò Paganini” di Genova. (Genova, Italy)
Archive Code I Gl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Naumann, Johann Gottlieb, 1741-1801
Title of composition VI Sonatine per il cembalo accompagnate con oboe e fagotto o flauto e basso
Source Archive Sächsische Landesbibliothek–Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden (Dresden, Germany)
Archive Code D Dl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Neruda, Johann Baptist Georg, d. 1776
Title of composition Fagotto concerto a violino 1 and 2, alto viola
Source Archive Národní muzeum v Praze (Prague, Czech Republic)
Archive Code CZ Pnm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Paisiello, Giovanni, 1740-1816
Title of composition Duetti notturni (clarinetti, corni, soprani, fagotto)
Source Archive Kungliga Biblioteket (Stockholm, Sweden)
Archive Code S Sk
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Palentini
Title of composition Trio, clarinet, violin, et basso
Source Archive Universität Münster (Münster, Germany) on loan since 1966 from Fürst zu Bentheim-Tecklenburgische Bibliothek (Rheda, Germany)
Archive Code DMÜu, DRH
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Paquis, H.
Title of composition Trois quatuors concertants pour flute, clarinette, cor et basson, oeuvre 1
Source Archive Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin–Preussischer Kulturbesitz (Berlin, Germany)
Archive Code D B
Early Edition Publication Info Paris : Richault, [18–]
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Paquis, H.
Title of composition Trois quatuors concertants pour flute, clarinette, cor et basson, oeuvre 2
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Payer, Hieronymus, 1787-1845
Title of composition Grand trio pour le forte-piano, concertante clarinet solo, violoncello e fagotto
Source Archive Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code A Wgm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pepusch, John Christopher, 1667-1752
Title of composition Sonata in E flat for oboe and basso continuo
Source Archive Universitätsbibliothek Rostock (Rostock, Germany)
Archive Code D ROu
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London : Nova Music, 1983 (Voxman, ed.)
Composer Perotti, Giovanni Agostino, 1769-1855
Title of composition Quartetto per oboe o violino, violin e basso
Source Archive Conservatorio di musica “Nicolò Paganini” di Genova. (Genova, Italy)
Archive Code I Gl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Perotti, Giovanni Agostino, 1769-1855
Title of composition Quartetto per oboe a violino, 2 violae, basso
Source Archive Conservatorio di musica “Nicolò Paganini” di Genova. (Genova, Italy)
Archive Code I Gl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pfeiffer, Carl August, fl. 1753-1765
Title of composition Concerto per il fagotto
Source Archive Library of Congress (Washington, D.C., U.S.A.)
Archive Code US Wc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pfeiffer, Franz Anton, 1752-1787
Title of composition Concerto toni F per il fagotto
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pfeiffer, Franz Anton, 1752-1787
Title of composition Concerto toni B per il fagotto principale
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pfeiffer, Franz Anton, 1752-1787
Title of composition Concerto toni B, fagotto principale, violino primo/secondo, due oboe…
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Picchianti, Luigi
Title of composition Trio pour flute, clarinette et basson
Source Archive Deutsches Musikarchiv (Berlin, Germany)
Archive Code D Bdm
Early Edition Publication Info Paris : Richault, [1827]
Modern Edition Publication Info Planegg bei München : E. Thomi-Berg, 1998
Composer Pichl, Wenzel, 1741-1805
Title of composition Parthia a due oboe, due clarinetti, due corni e fagotto
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pichl, Wenzel, 1741-1805
Title of composition Harmonie a 2 clarinetti, 2 corni e fagotto
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pilotti, Giuseppe, 1784-1838
Title of composition Concerto a corno inglese
Source Archive Conservatorio di musica “G.B. Martini” (Bologna, Italy)
Archive Code I Bc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pisendel, Johann Georg, 1687-1755
Title of composition Concerto, 2 oboi concertato, 2 violini, viola e basso
Source Archive Sächsische Landesbibliothek–Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden (Dresden, Germany)
Archive Code D Dl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Platti, Giovanni Benedetto, 1697-1763
Title of composition Sei sonate a flauto traversiere solo con violoncello overo cembalo, opera terza
Source Archive Kongelige Bibliotek (Copenhagen, Denmark)
Archive Code Dk Kk
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Firenze : Studio per edizioni scelte, 1986
Composer Platti, Giovanni Benedetto, 1697-1763
Title of composition Concerto per oboe
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pleyel, Ignaz, 1757-1831
Title of composition Duos, flute
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pleyel, Ignaz, 1757-1831
Title of composition Parthia in B pour due oboes, due clarinettes, due corni, due fagotti
Source Archive Fürstlich Fürstenbergische Hofbibliothek (Donaueschingen, Germany)
Archive Code D Do
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pleyel, Ignaz, 1757-1831
Title of composition Sei sonate per un clarinetto, viola e fagotto obligati
Source Archive Conservatorio di musica “Nicolò Paganini” di Genova. (Genova, Italy)
Archive Code I Gl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pleyel, Ignaz, 1757-1831
Title of composition Serenade pour deux oboes ou flutes, deux, clarinettes, deux cors, deux bassoons
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pleyel, Ignaz, 1757-1831
Title of composition Six sonates pour la clarinette avec acc…arranged by Solère
Source Archive Bibliothèque nationale de France (Paris, France)
Archive Code F Pn
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pleyel, Ignaz, 1757-1831
Title of composition No. 2 parthia in B pour deux oboe, due clarinetti, due cornis, due fagotti
Source Archive Fürstlich Fürstenbergische Hofbibliothek (Donaueschingen, Germany)
Archive Code D Do
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pleyel, Ignaz, 1757-1831
Title of composition Quartetto VI in g, oboe solo
Source Archive Fürstlich Fürstenbergische Hofbibliothek (Donaueschingen, Germany)
Archive Code D Do
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pleyel, Ignaz, 1757-1831
Title of composition Quartetto III in D, oboe solo
Source Archive Fürstlich Fürstenbergische Hofbibliothek (Donaueschingen, Germany)
Archive Code D Do
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pleyel, Ignaz, 1757-1831
Title of composition Quartetto II in G, oboe solo
Source Archive Fürstlich Fürstenbergische Hofbibliothek (Donaueschingen, Germany)
Archive Code D Do
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pleyel, Ignaz, 1757-1831
Title of composition Quartetto für C clarinet, violin, viola, cello
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pleyel, Ignaz, 1757-1831
Title of composition Parthia in E flat (2 clarinet, 2 oboe, 2 horn, 2 bassoon, contrabassoon)
Source Archive Fürstlich Oettingen-Wallerstein’sche Bibliothek (Harburg, Germany), purchased in 1980 by Universität Augsburg. Universitätsbibliothek (Augsburg, Germany)
Archive Code D HR, D Au
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pleyel, Ignaz, 1757-1831
Title of composition Quartetto a clarinet, bassoon, 2 horn
Source Archive Thüringisches Staatsarchiv Meiningen (Meiningen, Germany)
Archive Code D MEIl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pleyel, Ignaz, 1757-1831
Title of composition Sextet-trois harmonies pour deux clarinettes, deux cors, deus bassons, no. 2
Source Archive Stiftsbibliothek Einsiedeln (Einsiedeln, Switzerland)
Archive Code CH E
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London : Musica Rara, 1975
Composer Pleyel, Ignaz, 1757-1831
Title of composition Sonata for 2 flutes, duetto
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pleyel, Ignaz, 1757-1831
Title of composition Trios trio concertans pour duo clarinetto et basse
Source Archive Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code A Wgm
Early Edition Publication Info Paris : Imbault, [ca. 1809?]
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pleyel, Ignaz, 1757-1831
Title of composition Trois duos pour 2 hautbois, op. 23, no.2
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pleyel, Ignaz, 1757-1831
Title of composition Trois harmonies pour deux clarinettes, deux cors, deux bassons
Source Archive Stiftsbibliothek Einsiedeln (Einsiedeln, Switzerland)
Archive Code CH E
Early Edition Publication Info Vienne, Au magazin de l’Imprimerie chimique [1801]
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pleyel, Ignaz, 1757-1831
Title of composition Trois quatuors pour clarinette, violon, alto, et basse. No. 24, 1/2
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pleyel, Ignaz, 1757-1831
Title of composition Trois sonates pour le piano-forte ou clavecin avec accompagnement
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Pleyel, Ignaz, 1757-1831
Title of composition Trois trios concertanta pour flûte, clarinette et basson
Source Archive Kungliga Biblioteket (Stockholm, Sweden)
Archive Code S Sk
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Primo, Giuseppe
Title of composition Concerto a 5 (2 oboes, 2 violins)
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Prowo, Pierre, 1697-1757
Title of composition Sonata quinta a hautbois solo con basso continuo
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Prowo, Pierre, 1697-1757
Title of composition Concerto a 6, C duhr, 2 flaute, avec 2 oboe, 2 bassong (Ver. 1)
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Prowo, Pierre, 1697-1757
Title of composition Concerto a 6, C duhr, 2 flaute, avec 2 oboe, 2 bassong (Ver. 2)
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Prowo, Pierre, 1697-1757
Title of composition Concerto a 6, C sharp, flauto avec 1/2 oboe, 1/2 bassong
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Prowo, Pierre, 1697-1757
Title of composition Concerto a 6, F duhr, 2 flauto avec 2 oboe, 2 bassong
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Prowo, Pierre, 1697-1757
Title of composition Concerto a 6, F sharp, 2 flaute avec 2 oboe, 2 bassong
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Prowo, Pierre, 1697-1757
Title of composition 1697-1757 Concerto a 6, G sharp, 2 flaute, avec 2 oboe, 2 bassong
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info