Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Himie Voxman Research Archive

Folder Contents List: Maltese-Myslivecek

Composer Maltese, Michael Angelo Vella
Title of composition Divertimento di ventiquattro sonate a tre traversieri soli senza basso
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Matthes, Carl Ludewig
Title of composition Sonate fur die hautbois, C dur
Source Archive Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin–Preussischer Kulturbesitz (Berlin, Germany)
Archive Code D B
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Matthes, Carl Ludewig
Title of composition Sonate fur die hautbois, E flat
Source Archive Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin–Preussischer Kulturbesitz (Berlin, Germany)
Archive Code D B
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Meissner, Philipp, 1748-1816
Title of composition Quatuor en B pour clarinetto, violino, alto viola et basso, F. 729
Source Archive Biblioteca estense (Modena, Italy)
Archive Code I MOe
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Meissner, Philipp, 1748-1816
Title of composition Quatuor en B pour clarinetto, violino, alto viola et basso, F. 729 (2)
Source Archive Biblioteca estense (Modena, Italy)
Archive Code I MOe
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Meissner, Philipp, 1748-1816
Title of composition Quatuor en B pour clarinetto, violino, alto viola et basso, F. 729 (3)
Source Archive Biblioteca estense (Modena, Italy)
Archive Code I MOe
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Mengal, Martin-Joseph, 1784-1851
Title of composition Quintetti pour flute, hautbois, clarinette, cor y basse
Source Archive Biblioteca de Cataluña (Barcelona, Spain)
Archive Code E Bbc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Michael, David Moritz, 1751-1827
Title of composition Parthia IX in B-flat
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Michel, Cèlèbre, 1754-1786
Title of composition Troie trio par deux clarinettes et basson
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Milling, Anton, 18th cent.
Title of composition Concerto in Es-dur für Englisch horn und streicher (Concerto a 5)
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Regensburg : Edition Molinari, 1996
Composer Molter, Johann Melchior, 1696-1765
Title of composition Concerto concertato violino prime, secondo, viola, violoncello e cembalo, no.4
Source Archive Badische Landesbibliothek Karlsruhe (Karlsruhe, Germany)
Archive Code D Ka
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Molter, Johann Melchior, 1696-1765
Title of composition Two symphonen con 2 flauti traversi, 596 and 597, no. 80 and 81
Source Archive Badische Landesbibliothek Karlsruhe (Karlsruhe, Germany)
Archive Code D Ka
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Molter, Johann Melchior, 1696-1765
Title of composition Sinfonia concertante no. 317, no. 338
Source Archive Badische Landesbibliothek Karlsruhe (Karlsruhe, Germany)
Archive Code D Ka
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Molter, Johann Melchior, 1696-1765
Title of composition Concerto a 6, hautbois primo/secondo, violon 1/2, alto viola, basso continuo
Source Archive Universitätsbibliothek Rostock (Rostock, Germany)
Archive Code D ROu
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Montalbano, Bartolomeo, ca. 1600-1651
Title of composition Sinfonie ad uno, e doi violini, a doi, e trombone, con il partimento per l’organo
Source Archive Conservatorio di musica “G.B. Martini” (Bologna, Italy)
Archive Code I Bc
Early Edition Publication Info In Palermo: Gio. Battista Maringo, 1629
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Moscheles, Ignaz, 1794-1870
Title of composition Concertino für Flöte, Oboe und Orchester
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Frankfurt ; New York : H. Litolff’s Verlag/C.F. Peters, 1986
Composer Moscheles, Ignaz, 1794-1870
Title of composition Fantasy, variations & finale : opus 46 : for clarinet, violin, cello & piano
Source Archive Ritterorden der Kreuzherren mit dem roten Stern, Musiksammlung
Archive Code CZ PKRIZ
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London : Musica Rara, 1976 (ed. Voxman)
Composer Moscheles, Ignaz, 1794-1870
Title of composition Grande sonate concertante pour piano et violincello ou bassoon
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791
Title of composition Clarinet concerto
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791
Title of composition Pieces d’Harmonie
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791
Title of composition Quartetto pour oboe, clarinetto, fagotto tenor, fagotto basso
Source Archive Thüringisches Staatsarchiv Meiningen (Meiningen, Germany)
Archive Code D MEIl
Early Edition Publication Info
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791
Title of composition Grand quintetto oper due violini, due viole e violoncello, no. 9
Source Archive Österreichische Nationalbibliothek (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code A Wn
Early Edition Publication Info Vienne : Artaria, [1802]
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791
Title of composition Quintetto pour clarinette, deux violons, alto et violoncelle
Source Archive Zentralbibliothek Zürich (Zürich, Switzerland)
Archive Code CH Zz
Early Edition Publication Info Offenbach s/m : André, [ca. 1818]
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791
Title of composition Trois serenades pour deux clarinettes, deux cors, et basson; livre I
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791
Title of composition Trois serenades pour deux clarinettes, deux cors, et basson; livre II
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Müller, Peter, 1791-1877
Title of composition Quintet no. 1, in Eb, for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London: Musica Rara, 1962
Composer Müller, Peter, 1791-1877
Title of composition Quintetto no. 2
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Müller, Peter, 1791-1877
Title of composition Quintetto no. 3, woodwind quintet
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info Leipzig : C. Rühle’s Musikverlag, [1874]
Modern Edition Publication Info Leipzig : C. Rühle’s Musikverlag, 1970
Composer Myslivecek, Josef, 1737-1781
Title of composition Concerto in Es 2 clarinetti in B, 2 corni, fagotto, 2 violini, viola e basso, no. 3
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info
Modern Edition Publication Info