Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Himie Voxman Research Archive

Folder Contents List: Latilla-Loeillet

Composer Latilla, Gaetano, 1711-1788
Title of composition Sinfonia con trombe, corni de caccia, oboe, violini, viola e basso
Source Archive Conservatoire royal de musique de Bruxelles. Bibliothèque (Brussels, Belgium)
Archive Code B Bc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Leclair, Jean Marie, 1697-1764
Title of composition Second livre de sonates pour le violon et pour la flute traversiere avec basse
Source Archive British Library (London, England)
Archive Code GB Lbl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Courlay : J.M. Fuzeau, 1986
Composer Leemans, Herbert Philippe Adrien, d. 1771
Title of composition Six quatuor, trois pour la flute un basson, un violon, et un violoncelle et…
Source Archive Library of Congress (Washington, D.C., U.S.A.)
Archive Code US Wc
Early Edition Publication Info Paris, Chez l’auteur [1769]
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Lefèvre, Jean-Xavier, 1763-1829
Title of composition Trois quatuors pour clarinette, violon, alto et basso, no. 29?, oeuvre 2
Source Archive Biblioteca de Cataluña (Barcelona, Spain)
Archive Code E Bbc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Lickl, Johann Georg, 1769-1843
Title of composition Quintetto concertante par flauto, oboe, clarinetto, corno e fagotto, no. 2
Source Archive Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code A Wgm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info C.F. Peters Corp., New York, [1966]
Composer Lindner, F. (Frederick), 1795-1846
Title of composition Quintetto pour flute, hautbois, clarinette, cor et basson, 1re oeuvre
Source Archive Moskovskaya Gosudarstvennaya Konservatoriya im. P.I. Chaykovskogo, Nauchnaya Muzikal’naya Biblioteka imeni S.I. Tanyeva (Moscow, Russia)
Archive Code RUS-Mk
Early Edition Publication Info Leipzig Fr. Hofmeister, [n.d.]
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Lindpaintner, Peter Joseph von, 1791-1856
Title of composition Concerto in E flat, Concerto pour clarinette avec accompagnement
Source Archive Conservatorio di musica “G.B. Martini” (Bologna, Italy)
Archive Code I Bc
Early Edition Publication Info Mayence, B. Schott [181-]
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Linha, Matýás
Title of composition Concerto in B a clarinetto concertando, violino primo/secundo, viola di alto…
Source Archive Národní muzeum v Praze (Prague, Czech Republic)
Archive Code CZ Pnm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Linicke, Johann Georg, b. ca. 1680
Title of composition Trio sonata en C dur
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Linicke, Johann Georg, b. ca. 1680
Title of composition Trio sonata en F
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Linicke, Johann Georg, b. ca. 1680
Title of composition Trio sonata en G
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Linicke, Johann Georg, b. ca. 1680
Title of composition Trio sonata en a moll
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Lizio, Ferdinando
Title of composition Concerto di fagotto solo con violini e basso
Source Archive Conservatorio di musica “S. Pietro a Majella” di Napoli. Biblioteca (Napoli, Italy)
Archive Code I Nc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Roma: Boccaccini & Spada, 2002
Composer Loeillet, Jacques, 1685-1748
Title of composition Oboe concerto, E flat
Source Archive Universitätsbibliothek Rostock (Rostock, Germany)
Archive Code D ROu
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Loeillet, Jean Baptiste, b. 1688
Title of composition XII Sonate a une flute et basse continue, troisieme ouvrage
Source Archive Bibliothèque royale Albert Ier (Brussels, Belgium)
Archive Code B Br
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Loeillet, Jean Baptiste, b. 1688
Title of composition Twelve solos, six for common flute and six for German flute with opera terza
Source Archive British Library (London, England)
Archive Code GB Lbl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info