Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Himie Voxman Research Archive

Folder Contents List: Jadin-Kummer

Composer Jadin, Louis-Emmanuel, 1768-1853
Title of composition Trois nocturnes ou quatuors concertans pour flute, clarinette, cor…no. 8
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Jenner, Gustav, 1865-1920
Title of composition Trio fur Klavier, Klarinette in B und Horn is Es, Es-Dur
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Mainz, New York, Schott: Erstausg, 1990
Composer Kalliwoda, Johann Wenzel, 1801-1866
Title of composition Rondo fur den Fagott
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Keller, Gottfried, d. 1704
Title of composition Six Sonates, the first three for a trompette, hautbois or violins with doublebas
Source Archive British Library (London, England)
Archive Code GB Lbl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Alston : J.P.H. Publications, 2002
Composer Khym, Charles, b. ca. 1770
Title of composition Sextuor pour flute, clarinette, violon, duex altes e basse, Oeuvre 9
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Kirmair, Friedrich Joseph, ca. 1770-1814
Title of composition Concerto a g a fagotto principale, due violini, due oboe, due corni, toni viola…
Source Archive Library of Congress (Washington, D.C., U.S.A.)
Archive Code US Wc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Kleinheinz, Franz Xaver, 1772-1832
Title of composition Trio pour le pianoforte avec accompagnement de violon ou clarinette et violoncelle, Oeuvre XIII
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Konicek
Title of composition Casacion in Tre a violino primo, secondo, fagotto obligato
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Körnlein, Justus, 1866
Title of composition Konzert in C dur für oboe
Source Archive Fürstlich Fürstenbergische Hofbibliothek (Donaueschingen, Germany)
Archive Code D Do
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Kozeluh, Jan Antonín, 1738-1814
Title of composition Aria de tempora a canto solo, clarinetto solo, violino 1/2, viola oblig. 1/2, corno 1/2, con organo
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Kozeluh, Jan Antonín, 1738-1814
Title of composition Concerto a clarinetto principale, violins, clarinetto 2, cornus 2, alto viola, bass
Source Archive Národní muzeum v Praze (Prague, Czech Republic)
Archive Code CZ Pnm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Kozeluh, Jan Antonín, 1738-1814
Title of composition Concerto in B for bassoon
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Kozeluh, Jan Antonín, 1738-1814
Title of composition Concerto in C for bassoon and piano
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info
Modern Edition Publication Info Wiesbaden : Breitkopf & Härtel, 2000, 1978 (Voxman, ed.)
Composer Kozeluh, Jan Antonín, 1738-1814
Title of composition Concerto in F for oboe and piano
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London: Nova Music, 1982 (Voxman, ed.)
Composer Kreith, C. (Charles), d. 1807
Title of composition Sonata en E flat a clarinetto e violino
Source Archive Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code A Wgm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Kreutzer, Rodolphe, 1766-1831
Title of composition Allego maestoso, quintetto, pianoforte, flute, clarinet, viola, cello
Source Archive Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code A Wgm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Kreutzer, Rodolphe, 1766-1831
Title of composition Trio pour hautbois ou clarinette, basson et alto
Source Archive Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin–Preussischer Kulturbesitz (Berlin, Germany)
Archive Code D B
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Krommer, Franz, 1759-1831
Title of composition Quatuor pour clarinette, violon, alto et violoncelle, oeuvre 82
Source Archive Statsbiblioteket i Århus (Å>rhus, Denmark)
Archive Code DK A
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London : Musica Rara, 1974
Composer Krommer, Franz, 1759-1831
Title of composition Grand quatuor pour clarinette, violon, alto et violoncelle, oeuvre 83
Source Archive Statsbiblioteket i Århus (Århus, Denmark)
Archive Code DK A
Early Edition Publication Info
Modern Edition Publication Info London : Musica Rara, 1974
Composer Krommer, Franz, 1759-1831
Title of composition Four duetti per due flauti
Source Archive Conservatorio di musica “Nicolò Paganini” di Genova. (Genova, Italy)
Archive Code I Gl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Krommer, Franz, 1759-1831
Title of composition Quatuor pour clarinette, violon, alt et violoncelle, oeuvre 69
Source Archive Conservatoire royal de musique de Bruxelles. Bibliothèque (Brussels, Belgium)
Archive Code B Bc
Early Edition Publication Info Bonn : Simrock, [1808]
Modern Edition Publication Info London : Musica Rara, 1974
Composer Küchler, Johann 1738-1790
Title of composition Concerto in B a fagotte principal, violino primo, secondo, alto, clarinet…
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Kuhlau, Friedrich, 1786-1832
Title of composition Variations et caprices pour la flute, op. 10
Source Archive Zentralbibliothek Zürich (Zürich, Switzerland)
Archive Code CH Zz
Early Edition Publication Info Paris : Schonenberger, [ca.1842]
Modern Edition Publication Info Winterthur, Schweiz: Amadeus, 1981
Composer Kummer, Gotthelf Heinrich, 1774-1857
Title of composition Concerto no. 4 per il fagotto principale, due corni, due oboi, due fagotti…
Source Archive Sächsische Landesbibliothek–Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden (Dresden, Germany)
Archive Code D Dl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info