Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Himie Voxman Research Archive

Folder Contents List: Handel-Hornicke

Composer Handel, George Frideric, 1685-1759
Title of composition Six sonates à deux flütes traversière, sans basse
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info Paris, Chez Me. Boivin, 1750;
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Hänsel, Peter, 1770-1831
Title of composition Quatuor pour clarinette, violon, alto et violoncelle, op. 19
Source Archive Muzeum-Zamek w La´ncucie. Biblioteka (La’ncucie, Poland)
Archive Code PL LA
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Vienne: chez Artaria et Comp., 1808, 1988
Composer Hasse, Johann Adolf, 1699-1783
Title of composition Concerto in C dur a 5, flauto traverso I, flauto traverso II, violino I, violino II, e basso
Source Archive Conservatoire Royal de Musique, Bibliothèque, Koninklijk Conservatorium, Bibliotheek
Archive Code B Bc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809
Title of composition Quartet op. 50, no. 3
Source Archive Fürstlich Fürstenbergische Hofbibliothek (Donaueschingen, Germany)
Archive Code D Do
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London [etc.] : Eulenburg, [ca. 1936]
Composer Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809
Title of composition Divertimento ex C or 6 vocibus, oboe 1/2, corni primo, secondo, fagotto…
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809
Title of composition Trois duos pour deux flutes, oeuvre 101, livre 11
Source Archive British Library (London, England)
Archive Code GB Lbl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Bonn: Simrock, 1800
Composer Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809
Title of composition Six duos concertants pour deux flutes, livraison I
Source Archive Conservatorio di musica “G.B. Martini” (Bologna, Italy)
Archive Code I Bc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Paris: G. Billaudot, 1976
Composer Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809
Title of composition Echo für 2 Flöten
Source Archive Conservatoire royal de musique de Bruxelles. Bibliothèque (Brussels, Belgium)
Archive Code B Bc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Frankfurt : Zimmermann, 1935
Composer Haydn, Michael, 1737-1806
Title of composition Andantino con variazioni
Source Archive Universität Münster (Münster, Germany) on loan since 1966 from Fürst zu Bentheim-Tecklenburgische Bibliothek (Rheda, Germany)
Archive Code DMÜu, DRH
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Heinichen, Johann David, 1683-1729
Title of composition Concerto a 5. Hautbois concertato, violino primo, secundo, viola et basso…
Source Archive Universität Münster (Münster, Germany) on loan since 1966 from Fürst zu Bentheim-Tecklenburgische Bibliothek (Rheda, Germany)
Archive Code DMÜu, DRH
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Heinichen, Johann David, 1683-1729
Title of composition Concerto a hautbois, violino…
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Heinichen, Johann David, 1683-1729
Title of composition Sonata da chiesa a violino conc., hautbois conc., a violini, violetto, basse
Source Archive Sächsische Landesbibliothek–Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden (Dresden, Germany)
Archive Code D Dl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Heitz, Theobald
Title of composition Trois quatuors concertants pour deux clarinettes, cor, et basson
Source Archive Library of Congress (Washington, D.C., U.S.A.)
Archive Code US Wc
Early Edition Publication Info Paris: Richault, 1821
Modern Edition Publication Info Williamsburg, VA: Classic Wind Society Press, 1994
Composer Hertel, Johann Wilhelm, 1727-1789
Title of composition Concerto for trompette, in D, E flat and A
Source Archive Conservatoire royal de musique de Bruxelles. Bibliothèque (Brussels, Belgium)
Archive Code B Bc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Hertel, Johann Wilhelm, 1727-1789
Title of composition Bassoon Concerto in E flat
Source Archive Conservatoire royal de musique de Bruxelles. Bibliothèque (Brussels, Belgium)
Archive Code B Bc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Hertel, Johann Wilhelm, 1727-1789
Title of composition Concerto in B flat, bassoon
Source Archive Conservatoire royal de musique de Bruxelles. Bibliothèque (Brussels, Belgium)
Archive Code B Bc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London, Musica Rara, 1978 (Voxman, ed.)
Composer Hertel, Johann Wilhelm, 1727-1789
Title of composition Bassoon Concerto, a minor
Source Archive Conservatoire royal de musique de Bruxelles. Bibliothèque (Brussels, Belgium)
Archive Code B Bc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Hoffman
Title of composition Duae concerti
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Hoffmeister, Franz Anton, 1754-1812
Title of composition Six duetts for two flutes in a progressive, easy style
Source Archive British Library (London, England)
Archive Code GB Lbl
Early Edition Publication Info C. Wheatstone and Co.: London [WM 1812]
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Hoffmeister, Franz Anton, 1754-1812
Title of composition Concerto in F per schalamaux a due violini, viola di alto, oboe due, corni due
Source Archive Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code A Wgm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info In Worldcat, no publisher listed
Composer Holyoke, Samuel, 1762-1820
Title of composition The instrumental assistant, containing a selection of favorite airs…vol. 1
Source Archive Library of Congress (Washington, D.C., U.S.A.)
Archive Code US Wc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Exeter, N.H.: Printed by H. Ranlet, 1968, 1800
Composer Holzbauer, Ignaz, 1711-1783
Title of composition Oboe concerto in d-moll
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Hook, Mr. (James), 1746-1827
Title of composition Three trios for two concert flutes and patent voice flute, op. 133
Source Archive Conservatorio di musica “S. Pietro a Majella” di Napoli. Biblioteca (Napoli, Italy)
Archive Code I Nc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Horneck
Title of composition Concerto a violino principale, violino primo/secondo, violoncello et cembalo
Source Archive Uppsala universitetsbibliotek (Uppsala, Sweden)
Archive Code S Uu
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Hornicke
Title of composition Concerto No. 1
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info