Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Himie Voxman Research Archive

Folder Contents List: Gadovani-Gyrowetz

Composer Gadovani, Luigi
Title of composition Sei duetti per due flauti
Source Archive Conservatorio di musica Giuseppe Verdi (Milan, Italy). Biblioteca
Archive Code I Mc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Gajarek, Sigismund
Title of composition Concerto [ess] a oboe
Source Archive Uppsala universitetsbibliotek (Uppsala, Sweden)
Archive Code S Uu
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Gambaro, Vincenzo, 1785-1828
Title of composition Trois quatuors concertans pour flute, clarinette, cor & basson
Source Archive Sächsische Landesbibliothek–Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden (Dresden, Germany)
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info Offenbach s/M : André, 1800s
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Garnier, François Joseph, 1755-ca. 1825
Title of composition Six duo concertans pour clarinette et basson, oeuvre 4
Source Archive Statsbiblioteket i Århus (Århus, Denmark)
Archive Code DK A
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Garnier, François Joseph, 1755-ca. 1825
Title of composition Méthode raisonée pour le hautbois contenant les principles nécessaires pour
Source Archive Bibliothèque du Conservatoire de Paris (Paris, France), now in Bibliothèque nationale de France (Paris, France)
Archive Code F Pc, F Pn
Early Edition Publication Info A Paris, chez Pleyel [1798?]
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Gebauer, Étienne François, 1777-1823
Title of composition Tre duetti concertante per due flauti
Source Archive Conservatorio di musica “S. Pietro a Majella” di Napoli. Biblioteca (Napoli, Italy)
Archive Code I Nc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Gebauer, François-René, 1773-1845
Title of composition Trois quatuors concertans pour basson, violon, alto et basse
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info Paris, Jouve, 1800s
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Gebauer, François-René, 1773-1845
Title of composition Trois trios concertans pour flute, clarinette et basson, op. 42, 5me livre de trio
Source Archive Statsbiblioteket i Århus (Århus, Denmark)
Archive Code DK A
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Gebauer, Michael Joseph, 1763-1812
Title of composition Six duos concertans pour flute et basson
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info Paris: Richault, 1800s
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Geminiani, Francesco, 1687-1762
Title of composition Apollo’s collection : being XII duettos for two German flutes or two violins
Source Archive F
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info London : Printed for and sold by J. Oswald, 1750
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Gnecco, Francesco, ca. 1769-1810 or 11
Title of composition Sestetto per due violini, clarinetto, corno, viola e fagotto
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Gnecco, Francesco, ca. 1769-1810 or 11
Title of composition Quintetto por due violino, clarinetto, viola e violoncello
Source Archive Conservatorio di musica “Nicolò Paganini” di Genova. (Genova, Italy)
Archive Code I Gl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Goepfert, Karl Andreas, 1768-1818
Title of composition Trois quatuors pour clarinette, violon, alto & violoncelle
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info Offenbach s/m, J. André, 1818
Modern Edition Publication Info
Composer Granger, F. (Frederick), 1770-1830
Title of composition Gentlemen’s pocket companion being a collection of the most favorite…
Source Archive Library of Congress (Washington, D.C., U.S.A.)
Archive Code US Wc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Groneman, Albertus, ca. 1710-1778
Title of composition Six sonatas for two German flutes
Source Archive British Library (London, England)
Archive Code GB Lbl
Early Edition Publication Info London : J. Simpson, [177X]
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Guerini, Francesco, fl. 1740-1770
Title of composition Six sonates a deux flutes ou deux violons, oeuvre III
Source Archive Bibliothèque royale Albert Ier (Brussels, Belgium)
Archive Code B Br
Early Edition Publication Info
Modern Edition Publication Info Paris : U.C.P. Publications, [ca. 1975]
Composer Guillemain, Louis-Gabriel, 1705-1770
Title of composition II livre de sonates a deux violons sans basse ou deux flutes travers., oeuvre V
Source Archive Bibliothèque royale Albert Ier (Brussels, Belgium)
Archive Code B Br
Early Edition Publication Info Paris : LeClerc, [1739?]
Modern Edition Publication Info Courlay : Fuzeau, cop. 1989
Composer Gumlich, Friedrich
Title of composition Second quatuor pour le basson
Source Archive Fürstlich Fürstenbergische Hofbibliothek (Donaueschingen, Germany)
Archive Code D Do
Early Edition Publication Info
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Gumlich, Friedrich
Title of composition Andante con variazioni per il fagotto col accopagnemento, op. 3
Source Archive Fürstlich Fürstenbergische Hofbibliothek (Donaueschingen, Germany)
Archive Code D Do
Early Edition Publication Info
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Gyrowetz, Adalbert, 1763-1850
Title of composition Sinfonie à oboe ou clarinette principale, deux violons, taille, basse oeuvre III
Source Archive Conservatoire royal de musique de Bruxelles. Bibliothèque (Brussels, Belgium)
Archive Code B Bc
Early Edition Publication Info Amsterdam, chez J. Schmitt [n.d.]
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Gyrowetz, Adalbert, 1763-1850
Title of composition Grand trio pour le pianoforte, clarinette ou violon et cello concertans, op. 43
Source Archive Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code A Wgm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Vienne: Bureau d’arts et d’industrie, 1805