Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Himie Voxman Research Archive

Folder Contents List: Eichner-Fusz

Composer Eichner, Ernst, 1740-1777
Title of composition Divertissement a huit parties obligées, deux hautbois, deux clarinettes…
Source Archive Bibliothèque nationale de France (Paris, France)
Archive Code F Pn
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Eler, André-Frédéric, 1764-1821
Title of composition Trio in F, opus 9, no. 1: for flute, clarinet in B-flat and bassoon
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London, Nova Music, 1980
Composer Eler, André-Frédéric, 1764-1821
Title of composition Trois trios pour flute, clarinette et basson, oeuvre 9
Source Archive Kungliga Biblioteket (Stockholm, Sweden)
Archive Code S Sk
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London, Nova Music, 1982
Composer Emmert, Adam Joseph, 1765-1812
Title of composition Harmonieen für zwey flöten, zwey hörner und einen fagott
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Emmert, Adam Joseph, 1765-1812
Title of composition Harmonieen für zwey hörner und einen fagott, no. 7
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Fasch, Johann Friedrich, 1688-1758
Title of composition Sonata, oboe I/II, bassono, cembalo
Source Archive Sächsische Landesbibliothek–Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden (Dresden, Germany)
Archive Code D Dl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Fasch, Johann Friedrich, 1688-1758
Title of composition Sonata (hautbois I/II, cembalo and bassone)
Source Archive Sächsische Landesbibliothek–Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden (Dresden, Germany)
Archive Code D Dl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Fasch, Johann Friedrich, 1688-1758
Title of composition Sonata (2 oboe, bassone, cembalo)
Source Archive Sächsische Landesbibliothek–Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden (Dresden, Germany)
Archive Code D Dl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Felice, Carlo
Title of composition Gran concerto per flauto e clarinetto con accompagnamente
Source Archive Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code DA Wgm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Ferrari, G. G. (Giacomo Gotifredo), 1763-1842
Title of composition Trois quatuors pour flute, deux clarinettes, et basson
Source Archive Sächsische Landesbibliothek–Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden (Dresden, Germany)
Archive Code D Dl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Fesch, Willem de, 1687-1761
Title of composition VI sonatas for two German flutes, opera IX
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Huntingdon, Cambs: King’s Music, 1988, 1739
Composer Fiala, Joseph, 1748-1816
Title of composition Concerto ex C a fagotto principali, due obois, due cornois, due violinis, alto viola con basso
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Berlin: Feja, 1996
Composer Fiala, Joseph, 1748-1816
Title of composition Concerto in E flat per il corno primo, secondo, due violini, due flauti…
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info In Worldcat, no publisher listed
Composer Fiala, Joseph, 1748-1816
Title of composition Concerto in B flat for oboe, or flute
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London, Nova Music, 1980 (Voxman, ed.)
Composer Fiala, Joseph, 1748-1816
Title of composition Concertante in B per il clarinetto principe
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Fiala, Joseph, 1748-1816
Title of composition Divertimento IV, no. 37, a due oboi, due clarinetti, due corni, fagotto
Source Archive Fürstlich Fürstenbergische Hofbibliothek (Donaueschingen, Germany)
Archive Code D Do
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Fiala, Joseph, 1748-1816
Title of composition Parthia ex dis I, due oboe, due clarinette, cornie primo, secondo..no. 37
Source Archive Fürstlich Fürstenbergische Hofbibliothek (Donaueschingen, Germany)
Archive Code D Do
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Fiala, Joseph, 1748-1816
Title of composition Trio I & II à fagotto principale, violino, violoncello
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Berlin : Musik- und Buchverlag W. Feja, 1991
Composer Fiorillo, Federigo, 1755-ca. 1823
Title of composition Simphonie concertant pour deux flutes principale, oeuvre 20
Source Archive 1st mvmt. manuscript from Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien (Vienna, Austria), complete early edition from Statsbiblioteket i Århus (Århus, Denmark)
Archive Code Awgm, DK A
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Fischer, Johann Christian, 1733-1800
Title of composition Six duettes a deux flutes traversieres, oeuvre second, no. 49
Source Archive Kongelige Bibliotek (Copenhagen, Denmark)
Archive Code Dk Kk
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Fischer, Johann Christian, 1733-1800
Title of composition The compleat tutor for the hautboy containing the best and easiest…
Source Archive Library of Congress (Washington, D.C., U.S.A.)
Archive Code US Wc
Early Edition Publication Info London : Printed for S.A. & P. Thompson, 1790
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Fischer, Johann Christian, 1733-1800
Title of composition New and complete instructions for the oboe or hoboy
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info Printed and sold by Longman & Broderip, 1780
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Fischer, Johann Christian, 1733-1800
Title of composition New and complete instructions for the hautboy
Source Archive London: Printed & sold by Preston, 1790
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Florio, Pietro Grassi, d. 1795
Title of composition Six sonatas for two German flutes
Source Archive Sächsische Landesbibliothek–Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden (Dresden, Germany)
Archive Code D Dl
Early Edition Publication Info London: printed for author, 1766
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Francoeur, Louis-Joseph, 1738-1804
Title of composition Diapason general de tous les instrumens a vent avec des observations…
Source Archive British Library (London, England)
Archive Code GB Lbl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Freillon-Poncein, Jean-Pierre
Title of composition La veritable maniere d’apprendre a jouer en perfection du hautbois de la flute..
Source Archive Library of Congress (Washington, D.C., U.S.A.)
Archive Code US Wc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Genève: Minkoff, 1974, 1700
Composer Fries (Fried)
Title of composition Concerto No. 10. Oboi concerto.
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Fuchs, Georg Friedrich, 1752-1821
Title of composition Sei duetti concertanti per clarinetto e fagotto
Source Archive Conservatorio di musica “S. Pietro a Majella” di Napoli. Biblioteca (Napoli, Italy)
Archive Code I Nc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Fuchs, Georg Friedrich, 1752-1821
Title of composition Trois duos concertans pour deux violons: op. 17:3. Livre de duos violon
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Fuchs, Georg Friedrich, 1752-1821
Title of composition Trois quatuor concertants pour clarinette, violon, alto et violoncelle, oeuvre VI
Source Archive Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code A Wgm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Fuchs, Georg Friedrich, 1752-1821
Title of composition Trois quatuor concertants pour clarinette, violon, alto et violoncelle, oeuvre V
Source Archive Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code A Wgm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Fuchs, Georg Friedrich, 1752-1821
Title of composition Trois quatuors pour clarinette, violon, alto et basse, oeuvre VII
Source Archive Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code A Wgm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Fuchs, Georg Friedrich, 1752-1821
Title of composition Trois quatuors concertans pour clarinette, violon, alto et basse, op. 39
Source Archive Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code A Wgm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Fuchs, Georg Friedrich, 1752-1821
Title of composition Trois trios concertants pour deux clarinettes et cor
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info Paris, chez Jouve, 1800
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Fusz, János, 1777-1819
Title of composition Notturno en quatuor pour trois altes et violoncelle ou peur la clarinette…op.3
Source Archive Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code A Wgm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info München-Gräfelfing : W. Wollenweber, 1986