Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Himie Voxman Research Archive

Folder Contents List: Dard-Duvernoy

Composer Dard, Mr.
Title of composition Sonata in d opus 2 no. 5 for bassoon (or violoncello) and basso continuo
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London : Nova Music, 1983 (Voxman, ed.)
Composer Deshayes, Jean Baptiste François, 1705-1779
Title of composition Quintette pour flute, hautbois, clarinette, cor, et basson
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info A. Paris: chez J. Grandjon, 1864
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Devienne, François, 1759-1803
Title of composition II symphonie concertante pour hautbois ou clarinette et bassoon principal
Source Archive Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code A Wgm (see in RISM )
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Devienne, François, 1759-1803
Title of composition Six trios pour deux clarinette et basson
Source Archive Conservatorio di musica “Nicolò Paganini” di Genova. (Genova, Italy)
Archive Code I Gl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Devienne, François, 1759-1803
Title of composition Simphonie concertante: for two clarinets and orchestra, op. 25
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London : Musica Rara, 1973
Composer Devienne, François, 1759-1803
Title of composition Trois trios concertants pour flute, clarinette et basson
Source Archive Stadt- und Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt am Main (Frankfurt, Germany)
Archive Code D F
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Devienne, François, 1759-1803
Title of composition Trois trios pour deux clarinettes et basson, oeuvre 75
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Winterthur, Schweiz : Amadeus, 2004
Composer Dittersdorf, Karl Ditters von, 1739-1799
Title of composition Concertino a violino primo, seconda, oboe solo, flauto solo, clarinetto solo…
Source Archive Országos Széchényi Könyvtár (Budapest, Hungary)
Archive Code H Bn
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Dont, Jacob, 1815-1888
Title of composition Terzetto a fagotto, violoncello, con basso
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Dôthel, Niccolò, 1721-1810
Title of composition Six duetti per due flauti traversi
Source Archive Conservatoire royal de musique de Bruxelles. Bibliothèque (Brussels, Belgium)
Archive Code B Bc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Dressler, Raphael, 1784-1835
Title of composition Trois duos concertants pour deux flutes oeuvre 13, no. 801
Source Archive Deutsches Musikarchiv (Berlin, Germany)
Archive Code D Bdm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Druschetzky, Georg, 1745-1819
Title of composition Concerto in E-flat pour 2 clarinett en B, 2 cors en E-flat, 2 fagott
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Druschetzky, Georg, 1745-1819
Title of composition Overture to Mozart’s die Zauberflote
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Druschetzky, Georg, 1745-1819
Title of composition oncerto, no. 93, clarinetto principalo
Source Archive Országos Széchényi Könyvtár (Budapest, Hungary)
Archive Code H Bn
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Druschetzky, Georg, 1745-1819
Title of composition Partitta a la camera a corno di bassetto primo, secondo, terzo due corno di caccia, due fagotti
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Dumonchau, Ch. (Charles), 1775-1820
Title of composition Trois duos pour deux bassons, op. 27
Source Archive Muzeum-Zamek w La´ncucie. Biblioteka (La’ncucie, Poland)
Archive Code PL LA
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Dürniz, Thaddäus Wolfgang, Freiherr von, 1756-1807
Title of composition Concerto in C per il fagotto principale, 2 violini, 2 oboi, 2 corni, 2 viols, basso
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Dussek, Johann Ladislaus, 1760-1812
Title of composition Aria in Es, soprano solo v. tenore, violino 1/2, viola, clarinetto in B solo…
Source Archive Národní muzeum v Praze (Prague, Czech Republic)
Archive Code CZ Pnm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Dussek, Johann Ladislaus, 1760-1812
Title of composition Sinfonie concertante a clarinetto, cors e bassons, accompagne de 2 violons...
Source Archive Stiftsbibliothek Einsiedeln (Einsiedeln, Switzerland)
Archive Code CH E
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Duvernoy, Charles, 1766-1845
Title of composition Trois quatuors pour clarinette, violon, alto et basse, 2e oeuvre de quatuors
Source Archive Biblioteca de Cataluña (Barcelona, Spain)
Archive Code E Bbc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info