Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Himie Voxman Research Archive

Folder Contents List: Cambini-Czerny

Composer Cambini, Giuseppe Maria, 1746-1825
Title of composition Trois quintetti concertans, quintetto III, flauto, oboe, horn, bassoon, clarinet
Source Archive Library of Congress (Washington, D.C., U.S.A.)
Archive Code US Wc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Cambini, Giuseppe Maria, 1746-1825
Title of composition Trois quintetti concertans, quintetto II, flauto, oboe, horn, bassoon, clarinet
Source Archive Library of Congress (Washington, D.C., U.S.A.)
Archive Code US Wc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Cambini, Giuseppe Maria, 1746-1825
Title of composition Trois quintetti concertans, quintetto I, flauto, oboe, horn, bassoon, clarinet
Source Archive ibrary of Congress (Washington, D.C., U.S.A.)
Archive Code US Wc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Cambini, Giuseppe Maria, 1746-1825
Title of composition Six Trio, Concertans pour flute, hautbois, et basson. Oeuvre 45e.
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info Paris, Chez M. Boyer, Made. Le Menu, ca. 1787
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Carminati, Francesco
Title of composition Concerto per corno basetto e fagotto con accomp…
Source Archive Bergamo. Istituto musicale Gaetano Donizetti, Biblioteca (Bergamo, Italy)
Archive Code I BGi
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Chabrier, Emmanuel, 1841-1894
Title of composition Trois pieces pittoresques, 2 flutes, 2 hautbois, 2 clarinettes, 2 cors…
Source Archive Bibliothèque nationale de France (Paris, France)
Archive Code F Pn
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Chalon, Frédéric, fl. 1800
Title of composition Méthode pour le cor anglais et 22 petits dous pour cet instrument
Source Archive Conservatoire royal de musique de Bruxelles. Bibliothèque (Brussels, Belgium)
Archive Code B Bc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Cormier, Abbate
Title of composition No. 3 sonata a due flauti dolci e fagoto
Source Archive Biblioteca nazionale marciana (Venice, Italy)
Archive Code I Vnm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Cormier, Abbate
Title of composition No. 4 sonatina a due flauti dolci e fagoto
Source Archive Biblioteca nazionale marciana (Venice, Italy)
Archive Code I Vnm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Cormier, Abbate
Title of composition No. 6 sonata a due flauti dolci e fagoto
Source Archive Biblioteca nazionale marciana (Venice, Italy)
Archive Code I Vnm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Cramer, Franz S. (Franz Seraph), 1783-1835
Title of composition Concertante pour deux clarinettes, g moll?
Source Archive Bayerische Staatsbibliothek (Bavaria, Germany)
Archive Code D Mbs
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Cramer, Franz S. (Franz Seraph), 1783-1836
Title of composition Concertante per due clarinetti, Es dur
Source Archive Bayerische Staatsbibliothek (Bavaria, Germany)
Archive Code D Mbs
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Croes, Hendrik-Jacques de
Title of composition 12 Divertimento, no. II, 2 clarinet, 2 corni, 2 tromba
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Croes, Hendrik-Jacques de
Title of composition 12 Divertimento, no. I (?), 2 clarinet, 2 corni, 2 tromba
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Croes, Hendrik-Jacques de
Title of composition 12 (Divertimento), no. 13, 2 clarinet, 2 corni, 2 tromba
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Crusell, Bernhard Henrik, 1775-1838
Title of composition Quatuor, C-moll, fur clarinette, violon, alto et violoncelle, op. 4
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Basel, Edition Kneusslin; sole agent for USA: C.F. Peters Corp., New York, 1970
Composer Crusell, Bernhard Henrik, 1775-1838
Title of composition Quator: fur clarinette, violin, alto et violincelle, op. 7
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Basel, Edition Kneusslin; sole agent for USA: C.F. Peters Corp., New York, 1970
Composer Czerny, Carl, 1791-1857
Title of composition Premier grand trio: fur violine, horn, oder violoncello und klavier, op. 105
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Winterthur, Schweiz: Amadeus, 1997