Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Himie Voxman Research Archive

Folder Contents List: Bach-Buschman

Composer Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel, 1714-1788
Title of composition Duett für eine flote und violine
Source Archive Conservatoire royal de musique de Bruxelles. Bibliothèque (Brussels, Belgium)
Archive Code B Bc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info New York: International Music, 1960
Composer Bach, Johann Christian, 1735-1782
Title of composition Concerto in F, no. 1, for oboe and orchestra
Source Archive Fürstlich Oettingen-Wallerstein’sche Bibliothek (Harburg, Germany), purchased in 1980 by Universität Augsburg. Universitätsbibliothek (Augsburg, Germany)
Archive Code D HR, D Au
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London: Nova Musica, 1980
Composer Bach, Johann Christian, 1735-1782
Title of composition Sei sinfonia pour deux clarinettes, deux cors de chasse et bassoon
Source Archive British Library (London, England)
Archive Code GB Lbl
Early Edition Publication Info London: Longman & Broderip, [1777
Modern Edition Publication Info Collected Works fm3.b105 1984 v. 37
Composer Bach, Johann Christian, 1735-1782
Title of composition Sei sinfonia pour deux clarinettes, deux cors de chasse et bassoon, no. 26
Source Archive British Library (London, England)
Archive Code GB Lbl
Early Edition Publication Info London: Longman & Broderip, [1780-1789?]
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Bachschmidt, Anton Adam, 1728-1797
Title of composition Oboe concerto in C
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Bachschmidt, Anton Adam, 1728-1797
Title of composition Oboe concerto in G, no. 27
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Bachschmidt, Anton Adam, 1728-1797
Title of composition Concerto a oboe principale
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Backofen, Johann Georg Heinrich, 1768-1839
Title of composition Concertante pour deux clarinettes avec acc. De 2 violons, 2 altes, oevure 10
Source Archive Österreichische Nationalbibliothek (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code A Wn
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Monteux, France: Musica Rara, 1992
Composer Barbella, Emanuele, 1718-1777
Title of composition Duettos for 2 flutes
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827
Title of composition Sketches for a woodwind sextet
Source Archive British Library (London, England)
Archive Code GB Lbl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Bender, L., 19th cent.
Title of composition Trois duos concertants pour clarinette et basson, oeuvre 14
Source Archive Deutsches Musikarchiv (Berlin, Germany)
Archive Code D Bdm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Paris: Les Fils de B. Scott, 1827-1828?
Composer Benzon, Siegfried
Title of composition Quintuor pour flûte, hautbois, clarinette, basson et cor
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info Augsbourg : Gombart, 1820-1829?
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Bergt, August, 1771-1837
Title of composition Concerto pour clarinette et basson, op. 6
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Besozzi, Carlo, 1738-1791
Title of composition Sonata a oboe et fagotto, in c
Source Archive Fürstlich Oettingen-Wallerstein’sche Bibliothek (Harburg, Germany), purchased in 1980 by Universität Augsburg. Universitätsbibliothek (Augsburg, Germany)
Archive Code D HR, D Au
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London: Nova, 1980
Composer Bevilacqua, Matteo
Title of composition Trio per clarinetto, violino, e fagotto, no. 12
Source Archive Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code A Wgm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Bissoli, Matteo, 18th cent.
Title of composition Sonata per oboe solo con basso, g minor
Source Archive Conservatorio di musica “Nicolò Paganini” di Genova. (Genova, Italy)
Archive Code I Gl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info London: Nova, 1983
Composer Bitti, Martino
Title of composition Concerts a 5, 6, & 7 instrumens, don’t il y en a un pour la trompette ou le haubois
Source Archive Amsterdam, chez Estienne Roger. 1715
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Blasius, Frédérick, 1758-1829
Title of composition Trois trios pour deux clarinettes et bassons, oeuvre 2
Source Archive Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code A Wgm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Blasius, Frédérick, 1758-1829
Title of composition Terzetto pour deux clarinettes prim, secont, it fagotto
Source Archive Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code A Wgm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Blasius, Frédérick, 1758-1829
Title of composition Six duo pour deux bassona
Source Archive British Library (London, England)
Archive Code GB Lbl
Early Edition Publication Info Paris
Modern Edition Publication Info Hofheim am Taunus: Verlag Freidrich Hofmeister, 1989-1994
Composer Blasius, Frédérick, 1758-1829
Title of composition Quatuors concertants pour clarinette ou violon primo, secondo, alto et basse
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Boismortier, Joseph Bodin de, 1689-1755
Title of composition Six sonates, op. 14, pour deux bassons, violoncelles…
Source Archive British Library (London, England)
Archive Code GB Lbl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Boismortier, Joseph Bodin de, 1689-1755
Title of composition Six sonates pour deux bassons, violoncelles, XL oeuvre
Source Archive British Library (London, England)
Archive Code GB Lbl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Boismortier, Joseph Bodin de, 1689-1755
Title of composition Sonates a deux flutes traversiers sans basse, oeuvre sixieme
Source Archive Bibliothèque royale Albert Ier (Brussels, Belgium)
Archive Code B Br
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info New York: Performers’ Facsimiles, 1989, 1725
Composer Boismortier, Joseph Bodin de, 1689-1755
Title of composition Sonates en trio pour trois flutes traversieres sans basso, oeuvre septieme
Source Archive Bibliothèque royale Albert Ier (Brussels, Belgium)
Archive Code B Br
Early Edition Publication Info Liverpool, J. Sadler, 1760
Modern Edition Publication Info Montréal: Éditions les goûts-réünis, 1983, 1725
Composer Brandl, J. E. (Johann Evangelist), 1760-1837
Title of composition Deux quintetti pour bassoon, violon, deux altos, violoncelle, oeuvre 52
Source Archive Fürstlich Fürstenbergische Hofbibliothek (Donaueschingen, Germany)
Archive Code D Do
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Brandl, J. E. (Johann Evangelist), 1760-1837
Title of composition Quintetto a violon, deux violes, basson et violoncelle, oeuvre 14me, no. 4
Source Archive Library of Congress (Washington, D.C., U.S.A.)
Archive Code US Wc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Braun, Johann Friedrich, 1759-1824
Title of composition Vingt-quatre exercices pour le hautbois
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Braune, Guillaume (Brown, William)
Title of composition Concerto pour la clarinette
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info Leipzig: chez Frederic Hofmeister, 1802
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Briccialdi, Giulio, 1818-1881
Title of composition Quintet for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon, op. 124
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info Mainz, B. Schott’s Söhne, 1875
Modern Edition Publication Info Boca Raton, Fla.: Masters Music, 2004
Composer Brod, Henri, 1799-1839
Title of composition Trois quintetti pour flute, hautbois, clarinet, cor et basson, op. 2., no. 2
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info Paris : Schonenberger, 1840
Modern Edition Publication Info Amsterdam: Edition Compusic, 1992
Composer Brod, Henri, 1799-1839
Title of composition Quintet in E♭, op. 2, nr. 1 : for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
Source Archive
Archive Code
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Amsterdam: Edition Compusic, 1992
Composer Bühler, Franz, 1760-1824
Title of composition Grande sonate pour le piano forte avec le clarinet concertant (ou violin) à II violons, II cors de chasse, I viol & basse
Source Archive Fürstlich Fürstenbergische Hofbibliothek
Archive Code D-DO
Early Edition Publication Info 1800s
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Buschman
Title of composition Parthia in F a 2 clarinetti, 2 corni, 2 fagotti
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek und Zentralbibliothek
Archive Code D-Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Buschman
Title of composition Partitta a clarinetto 1/2, corno 1/2, fagotto 1/2
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek und Zentralbibliothek
Archive Code D-Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info