Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Himie Voxman Research Archive

Folder Contents List : Able - Azaïs

Composer Abel, Karl Friedrich, 1723-1787
Title of composition Concertante in B a clarinetto, oboe, violino solo, 2 violini, 2 oboi, 2 corni…
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Abel, Karl Friedrich, 1723-1787
Title of composition Concertante in B flat (sinfonie no. 42) for violin, oboe, clarinet
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info Monteux, France: Musica Rara, 1984 (Voxman, ed.)
Composer André, Johann Anton, 1775-1842
Title of composition Concerto (F major) pour le hautbois avec acc. De grand orchestre, op. 8
Source Archive Statsbiblioteket i Århus (Århus, Denmark)
Archive Code DK A
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition March in D (oboe 1/2, corni 1/2, basso, tympani)
Source Archive Badische Landesbibliothek Karlsruhe (Karlsruhe, Germany)
Archive Code D Ka
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition The Muses delight: an accurate collection of English and Italian songs, cantatas and duetts, set to music for the harpsichord, violin, German-flute… (oboe instructions only)
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info Liverpool : John Sadler, 1754
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Trio, 2 violin e basso (2 oboes e bassono)
Source Archive Sächsische Landesbibliothek–Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden (Dresden, Germany)
Archive Code D DI
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Trio (fantasie), 2 violin (oboe) e basso
Source Archive Sächsische Landesbibliothek–Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden (Dresden, Germany)
Archive Code D DI
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Sonate no. IV fur 2 oboi e 2 bassi
Source Archive Sächsische Landesbibliothek–Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden (Dresden, Germany)
Archive Code D Dl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Concert in g (clarinet and fagott)
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Concerto per trombe de caccia con violini e basso obligati
Source Archive Bibliothèque du Conservatoire de Paris (Paris, France), now in Bibliothèque nationale de France (Paris, France)
Archive Code F Pc, F Pn
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Concerto a due clarinetti, B, no. 4 con due violini, due oboe, due corni, viola
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Concerto a tre: (flauto, oboe, fagotto) con 2 violini, 2 flauti, 2 corni, viola e basso
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Duetto toni B a fagotto ou violoncello con violino
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWI
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Duetto toni B mol a fagotto ou violoncello con violino
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWI
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Instructions for the German Flute (part of larger work)
Source Archive British Library (London, England)
Archive Code GB Lbl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Instructions upon the Hautboy in a more familiar method…
Source Archive Library of Congress (Washington, D.C., U.S.A.)
Archive Code US Wc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Methode pour apprendre aisement a joüer de la flute travesiere avec des..
Source Archive British Library (London, England)
Archive Code US Wc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Duos para trompas
Source Archive  
Archive Code  
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Quartetto (clarinet, violin, viola, cello)
Source Archive Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien (Vienna, Austria)
Archive Code A Wgm
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Sonata cornetino solo
Source Archive Biblioteca estense (Modena, Italy)
Archive Code I MOe
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Quintett, clarinette, 2 violinen, viola, violoncello
Source Archive Stadt- und Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt am Main (Frankfurt, Germany)
Archive Code D F
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Quintett fur clarinetto, 2 violinen, viola, und violoncello, B flat
Source Archive Stadt- und Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt am Main (Frankfurt, Germany)
Archive Code D F
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Serenata in E flat a violino solo, clarinetto solo, fagotto solo
Source Archive Sächsische Landesbibliothek–Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden (Dresden, Germany)
Archive Code D DI
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition The compleat musick master being plain, easie and familiar rules for singing
Source Archive British Library (London, England)
Archive Code GB Lbl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition The compleat tutor; or familiar instructions for the voice, violin, harpsichord…
Source Archive Library of Congress (Washington, D.C., U.S.A.)
Archive Code US Wc
Early Edition Publication Info Liverpool, J. Sadler, 1760
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition A fourth book of selected aries or duetto for two German flutes
Source Archive Library of Congress (Washington, D.C., U.S.A.)
Archive Code US Wc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Flute duo
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Duo for two flutes
Source Archive Sächsische Landesbibliothek–Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden (Dresden, Germany)
Archive Code D Dl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Sonata a violino, oboe et organ obligato
Source Archive Sächsische Landesbibliothek–Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden (Dresden, Germany)
Archive Code D Dl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Partitta a due oboe, due corni con basso, no. IV
Source Archive Badische Landesbibliothek Karlsruhe (Karlsruhe, Germany)
Archive Code D Ka
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Partitta a due oboe, due corni con basso, no. II
Source Archive Badische Landesbibliothek Karlsruhe (Karlsruhe, Germany)
Archive Code D Ka
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Sonate oboe (violine) solo et violoncello
Source Archive Mecklenburgische Landesbibliothek (Schwerin, Germany)
Archive Code D SWI
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Partia a tre: clarinetto primo, clarinetto secondo, clarinetto terzo
Source Archive Sächsische Landesbibliothek–Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden (Dresden, Germany)
Archive Code D DI
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Partitta a due oboe, due corni con basso, no. VI
Source Archive Badische Landesbibliothek Karlsruhe (Karlsruhe, Germany)
Archive Code D Ka
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Concertante, clarinetto, corno, fagotto
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Concert in G fur 2 clarinetten, 2 ob., 2 cor., 2 violin, viola, basso, no. 3
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Concerto in A, no. 4, clarinetto principale, violino 1/2, flauto 1/2, oboe 1/2…
Source Archive Fürst Thurn und Taxis Hofbibliothek. (Regensburg, Germany)
Archive Code D Rtt
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Oboe concerto, viola e basso
Source Archive Sächsische Landesbibliothek–Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden (Dresden, Germany)
Archive Code D DI
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Concerto for clarinet
Source Archive Library of Congress (Washington, D.C., U.S.A.)
Archive Code US Wc
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Oboe concerto, no. 989
Source Archive Sächsische Landesbibliothek–Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden (Dresden, Germany)
Archive Code D Dl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Oboe concerto, g moll
Source Archive Sächsische Landesbibliothek–Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden (Dresden, Germany)
Archive Code D Dl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Concerto for oboe, strings and basso cembalo, d minor
Source Archive Uppsala universitetsbibliotek (Uppsala, Sweden)
Archive Code S Uu
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Oboe concerto in E flat
Source Archive Sächsische Landesbibliothek–Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden (Dresden, Germany)
Archive Code D Dl
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Concerto in B fur oboe, violino 1/2, alto viola, cembalo, contrabasso
Source Archive Uppsala universitetsbibliotek (Uppsala, Sweden)
Archive Code S Uu
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Concerto, violino, hautbois, viola 1/2, violoncello, cembalo
Source Archive Uppsala universitetsbibliotek (Uppsala, Sweden)
Archive Code S Uu
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Partitta a clarinetto solo, no. III, due oboe, due corni, con basso
Source Archive Badische Landesbibliothek Karlsruhe (Karlsruhe, Germany)
Archive Code D Ka
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Partitta a clarinetto solo, no. V, due oboe, due corni, con basso
Source Archive Badische Landesbibliothek Karlsruhe (Karlsruhe, Germany)
Archive Code D Ka
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Quartetto for clarinet, two basset horns, bassoon
Source Archive Národní knihovna (Prague, Czech Republic)
Archive Code CZ Pu
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Quartetto per il clarinetto principale, corno di bassetto 1/2, con fagotto
Source Archive Národní knihovna (Prague, Czech Republic)
Archive Code CZ Pu
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Anonymous
Title of composition Sinfonia a 6, clarinet, oboe, bassoon
Source Archive Badische Landesbibliothek Karlsruhe (Karlsruhe, Germany)
Archive Code D Ka
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Aubert, Jacques, 1689-1753
Title of composition Troisiéme suite, op. 15, no. 3, from Trois suites pour deux violons
Source Archive Bibliothèque nationale de France (Paris, France)
Archive Code F Pn
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Aubert, Jacques, 1689-1753
Title of composition Pieces a deux violons ou a deux flûtes
Source Archive Bibliothèque royale Albert Ier (Brussels, Belgium)
Archive Code B Br
Early Edition Publication Info  
Modern Edition Publication Info  
Composer Azaïs, P. H. (Pierre Hyacinthe), 1766-1845
Title of composition Six trio en quatre parties; violon, un violoncelle et un cor ou un violon
Source Archive Bibliothèque nationale de France (Paris, France)
Archive Code F Pn
Early Edition Publication Info Paris: Bignon, 1700s
Modern Edition Publication Info