Search nearly 1,800 premier worldwide business periodicals for information on companies, computers, advertising, marketing, economics, personnel, finance, taxation, etc. Includes the Wall Street Journal full-text 1984-

This database covers journal articles published in China in almost all the subject areas of the Humanities and Arts.The U of Iowa subscribes to Series A (Physics/Astronomy/Mathematics), Series F (Literature/History/Philosophy), Series G (Politics/Military Affairs/Law), and Series H (Education and Social Sciences), including back files dating back to 1994. It is part of the electronic project of the CNKI (China National Knowledge Infrastructure). The database provides full texts in CAJ and PDF formats.

Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, philosophy, mathematics and other fields of the humanities and social sciences. Consult the online tables of contents for holdings, as coverage varies for each titles. Journals may be searched across multiple titles as well as by the individual titles below
Note that this database comprises mostly back issues: for most titles the JSTOR database does NOT include full text of the most recent 3 to 5 years.

TURN OFF POP-UP BLOCKER; Researchers can quickly and easily search full-text documents from over 17,000 credible sources of information and pinpoint relevant information for a wide range of academic research projects. Extensive legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790

PAIS International covers the literature of public affairs including political, economic and social issues. PAIS International contains references to articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, research reports, conference reports and publications of international agencies. Publications from more than 120 countries are included. [Not compatible with Internet Explorer 9]