Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ABC-CLIO eBooks This link opens in a new window
The ABC-CLIO eBook Collection provides modern tools for successful research inquiries. It offers the same high-quality, authoritative, scholarly information librarians have come to expect from ABC-CLIO plus enhanced readability via a new reading pane, improved search and browse capabilities, and more. Customize your digital collection with encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, and guides from ABC-CLIO, Greenwood, Libraries Unlimited, and Praeger.
ACLS Humanities E-Book This link opens in a new window
A collection of over 1,700 books of high quality in the humanities. These are works of major importance, from 250 publishers, that remain vital to both scholars and advanced students, and are frequently cited in the literature.
Cambridge Histories Online This link opens in a new window
Provides full text online access to the complete 250-plus volumes of Cambridge Histories reference series. Provides political, economic and social history, philosophy and literature of selected countries and subjects.
EEBO-TCP: Early English Books Online -- Text Creation Partnership
From the first book published in English this collection contains over 100,000 titles listed in Pollard and Redgrave's Short-Title Catalogue (1475-1640) and Wing's Short-Title Catalogue (1641-1700) and Thomason Tracts and their revised edition.
A collection of books from the American Historical Association and Columbia University Press. (Adobe Acrobat reader is required to view PDF files; QuickTime or RealOne players are required to play audio and video files.)
Oxford Scholarship Online This link opens in a new window
Cross-searchable library containing the full text and abstracts of classic and newly published Oxford books in the areas of Economics and Finance, History, Philosophy, Political Science, and Religion.