Gale Virtual Reference Library is a database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.

Multi-part database of the online versions of seminal Oxford University Press texts. Each topical division contains the searchable version of the latest edition of published dictionaries and encyclopedias. Additionally, information about Oxford University Press is provided. Online texts will be updated after new editions of the print monographs are published.

SAGE Knowledge includes an expansive range of carefully selected SAGE eBook, eReference and Navigator content, more than 5,500 titles in total, including scholarly titles, monographs, reference works, handbooks, series, professional development titles across academic disciplines. Titles are easily searchable by keyword or collection making this the ultimate social science digital library for students, researchers, and faculty.

SAGE Research Methods supports beginning and advanced researchers in every step of a research project, from writing a research question, choosing a method, gathering and analyzing data, to writing up and publishing the findings. With information on the full range of qualitative, quantitative, and mixed methods for the social and behavioral sciences, as well as many methods commonly used in the hard sciences, the book, reference, and journal content in SAGE Research Methods—from SAGE’s renowned methods publishing program— and advanced features help researchers of all levels conduct their research.