This site requires a JavaScript enabled browser. For more information please visit our
FAQ
The University of Iowa Libraries
Site Map
Contact Us
LibGuides - The University of Iowa Libraries
Find Resources
Smart Search
InfoHawk Catalog
Databases A-Z
E-journals
E-books
Resources by Subject (LibGuides)
Resources by Type
Find Books & Articles
(Smart Search)
Government Information
Find Media
Iowa Digital Library
Iowa Research Online
Research Collections
Special Collections & University Archives, Iowa Women's Archives
Services
Course Reserves
Office Delivery
Borrowing
Borrowing From Another Library & Document Delivery
UBorrow
Research Consultations
Instructional Services
Distance Education
Scholarly Publishing & Copyright
More services...
My Personal Library
Check My Account
Renew My Books
My Interlibrary Loan
Recommend Library Purchase
RefWorks
About the Libraries
Locations
Departments
Employment
News & Events
Staff Directory
Policies
Collection Management
Publications, Plans & Reports
Giving to the Libraries
History of the Library
Help
Ask a Librarian
Research Guides & Tutorials
Directions & Maps
FAQ
Assistance for Users with Disabilities
A-Z Search
Campus Libraries
Directions & Maps
Contact information, addresses, parking information
Art Library
Business Library
Marvin A. Pomerantz Business Library
Engineering Library
Lichtenberger Engineering Library
Health Sciences Library
Hardin Library for the Health Sciences
Law Library
Main Library
Music Library
Rita Benton Music Library
Sciences Library
Hours
RSS Feed
Twitter
Facebook
Admin Sign In
UI Libraries
»
LibGuides
LibGuides - Email Updates
After registering, look for a confirmation email. Cancel your alert at any time by clicking the Unsubscribe link at the bottom of any alert.
Your Email:
Notify Me When:
any new guide is published
guides with certain tags are published
my favorite librarian(s) publish a guide
Enter tags, separated by commas. (
View all available tags
)
19th_century
activity_books
african_american
afro-cuban
aging
agriculture
allergy
allied_
allied_health_disciplines
alternate_access
american
american studies
american_diversity_music_asian
american_history
american_indian
anatomy
anesthesia
anesthesiology
anthropology
arts
asianreligions
assessment
associations
astronomy
audiology
author's rights
backdoors
beatles
biological
biosciences
bisexual
board_review
books
broken_website
buddha
business
business_course_guides
business_subject_guides
cardiology
catholic
census
center
chemical
children
christianity
clincal_
clinical_tools
clinical_vignettes
cold_war
college_preparation
comics
comic_books
companies
company information
company_info
company_research
competive_intelligence
congress
constitution
continuing_education
controversy
copyright
county_resources
course_page
critical_care
critical_thinking
cultural_competence
cultural_competency
curriculum
dance
data
databases
database_access
deafness
demographics
dentistry
dermatology
diplomacy
distance_education
drug information
drugs
ebp
economy
education
educators
electronic_books
endocrinology
energy
engineering
environment
euphonium
evidence based practice
evidence-based_practice
evidence_based_practice
evolution
fair use
family_medicine_guide
family_medicine_library
family_medicine_resources
fcp
federal_depository_library_program
file sharing
films
financial_crisis
first_nations
foreign_policy
foreign_relations
gastroenterology
gay
gender
genealogy
genetics
geology
geoscience
gerontology
government
graphic_novels
gray_literature
green
grey_literature
gynecology
harry potter
health
health sciences
health_sciences
hepatology
hindu
historic_preservation
history
history_colloquium
homonids
honors
housing
images
imf
immigration
immunology
infectious_diseases
institutional repositories
internal_medicine
iowa_history
islam
italian
italy
jane_austen
journal costs
journals
judaism
k-12
kits
laboratory_
lab_values
latina/o
latino
latinonative
law
lesbian
library catalogs
literary criticism
literature
lnacc
local_history
market research
marketing
measurement_instruments
media industry
medical_education
medical_students
medicinal chemistry
medicine
middle_ages
mobile devices
multicultural
music
national_history_day
native_american
native_peoples
nephrology
neurology
neurosurgery
new
news
newspapers
nuclear
nursing
obstetrics
off_campus
open access
oral_history
orientation
orthopedics
oto_books
oto_guide
oto_library
oto_resources
pacific
patents
patient_education
pda
pediatrics
percussion
permissions
pharmaceutical sciences
pharmaceutics
pharmacy
physical_exam
physical_therapy
physics
pictures
plagiarism
political_science
population
population_characteristics
posters
presidential_election election
primary_care
primates
print_books
procedures
psychiatry
psychology
psychology_tests
public
public_history
public_policy
publishing
pulmonary
queer
radiation_oncology
radiology
recession
recycling
refworks
religion
research_methods
resources
rhetoric
rheumatology
russian politics
scholarly communication
science
sciences
scientists
security
sexuality
sixties american_history
skills
skill_builder
slavery
social-work
social_change
social_marketing
social_media
social_work
speech_pathology
standards
statistics
streaming
study_aids
surgery
sustainability
tax
taxes
technical_reports
terrorism
time
tra
transgender
tuba
upward_bound
urology
usmle
videos
videos_me
videos_mexican
war
weapons
wmd
women's_hist
women's_history
_latino_lesbian
Select up to 5 librarians:
Please make a selection...
Account, Test
Africa, Chris
Alexander, Sarah
Averkamp, Shawn
Blevins, Amy
Bloedel, Kim
Bontrager, Kristi
Butler, Matthew
Carpenter, Lizabeth R.
Carreón, Rachel Garza
Childs, Chris
Clougherty, Leo
Cloyd, Brett
DeBerg, Jennifer
DeGraff, Todd
Dodd, Jeff
Fischer, Karen
Gall, Dan
Gardinier, Lisa
Gavin, Kristina
Gu, Xiaomei
Guengerich, Anna Marie
Hirst, Donna
Holland, Andrew
Jones, Ellen
Julich, Sue
Kacena, Pam
Kamp, Beth
Khan, Ann
Kozak, Kari
Lawrence, Janna
Libraries, The University of Iowa
Library, Business
Library, Hardin
Mac Bean, Heather
Magarrell, Kathy
Malecki, Susan
Martin, Dave
Martincik, Lisa
Mason, Karen
Mason, Marianne
McCartney, David
McElroy, Kelly
McInroy, Mary
McTyre, Ruthann
Miner, Edward
Mixon, Tracy
Moss, Janalyn
Ohba-Kreiter, Yuka
Ostrem, Steve
Paulus, Amy
Persson, Dottie
Prickman, Greg
Raber, Ericka
Reed Thureson, Cassie
Robertson, Wendy
Robinson, Jessica
Roth, Linda
Rumsey, Eric
Sakai, Chiaki
Saylor, Nicki
Scheib, Sara
Shaw, Emily
Shelly, Courtney
Shipe, Tim
Soderdahl, Paul
Sturgeon, Stephen
Templeton, Rijn
Thompson, Brian
Thompson, Kelly
Thormodson, Kelly
Tian, Min
Van Rennes, Robert
Waldschmidt, Jessica
Wallace, Shane
Walters, Chris
Weatherman, Kai
Wright, Michael
Please make a selection...
Account, Test
Africa, Chris
Alexander, Sarah
Averkamp, Shawn
Blevins, Amy
Bloedel, Kim
Bontrager, Kristi
Butler, Matthew
Carpenter, Lizabeth R.
Carreón, Rachel Garza
Childs, Chris
Clougherty, Leo
Cloyd, Brett
DeBerg, Jennifer
DeGraff, Todd
Dodd, Jeff
Fischer, Karen
Gall, Dan
Gardinier, Lisa
Gavin, Kristina
Gu, Xiaomei
Guengerich, Anna Marie
Hirst, Donna
Holland, Andrew
Jones, Ellen
Julich, Sue
Kacena, Pam
Kamp, Beth
Khan, Ann
Kozak, Kari
Lawrence, Janna
Libraries, The University of Iowa
Library, Business
Library, Hardin
Mac Bean, Heather
Magarrell, Kathy
Malecki, Susan
Martin, Dave
Martincik, Lisa
Mason, Karen
Mason, Marianne
McCartney, David
McElroy, Kelly
McInroy, Mary
McTyre, Ruthann
Miner, Edward
Mixon, Tracy
Moss, Janalyn
Ohba-Kreiter, Yuka
Ostrem, Steve
Paulus, Amy
Persson, Dottie
Prickman, Greg
Raber, Ericka
Reed Thureson, Cassie
Robertson, Wendy
Robinson, Jessica
Roth, Linda
Rumsey, Eric
Sakai, Chiaki
Saylor, Nicki
Scheib, Sara
Shaw, Emily
Shelly, Courtney
Shipe, Tim
Soderdahl, Paul
Sturgeon, Stephen
Templeton, Rijn
Thompson, Brian
Thompson, Kelly
Thormodson, Kelly
Tian, Min
Van Rennes, Robert
Waldschmidt, Jessica
Wallace, Shane
Walters, Chris
Weatherman, Kai
Wright, Michael
Please make a selection...
Account, Test
Africa, Chris
Alexander, Sarah
Averkamp, Shawn
Blevins, Amy
Bloedel, Kim
Bontrager, Kristi
Butler, Matthew
Carpenter, Lizabeth R.
Carreón, Rachel Garza
Childs, Chris
Clougherty, Leo
Cloyd, Brett
DeBerg, Jennifer
DeGraff, Todd
Dodd, Jeff
Fischer, Karen
Gall, Dan
Gardinier, Lisa
Gavin, Kristina
Gu, Xiaomei
Guengerich, Anna Marie
Hirst, Donna
Holland, Andrew
Jones, Ellen
Julich, Sue
Kacena, Pam
Kamp, Beth
Khan, Ann
Kozak, Kari
Lawrence, Janna
Libraries, The University of Iowa
Library, Business
Library, Hardin
Mac Bean, Heather
Magarrell, Kathy
Malecki, Susan
Martin, Dave
Martincik, Lisa
Mason, Karen
Mason, Marianne
McCartney, David
McElroy, Kelly
McInroy, Mary
McTyre, Ruthann
Miner, Edward
Mixon, Tracy
Moss, Janalyn
Ohba-Kreiter, Yuka
Ostrem, Steve
Paulus, Amy
Persson, Dottie
Prickman, Greg
Raber, Ericka
Reed Thureson, Cassie
Robertson, Wendy
Robinson, Jessica
Roth, Linda
Rumsey, Eric
Sakai, Chiaki
Saylor, Nicki
Scheib, Sara
Shaw, Emily
Shelly, Courtney
Shipe, Tim
Soderdahl, Paul
Sturgeon, Stephen
Templeton, Rijn
Thompson, Brian
Thompson, Kelly
Thormodson, Kelly
Tian, Min
Van Rennes, Robert
Waldschmidt, Jessica
Wallace, Shane
Walters, Chris
Weatherman, Kai
Wright, Michael
Please make a selection...
Account, Test
Africa, Chris
Alexander, Sarah
Averkamp, Shawn
Blevins, Amy
Bloedel, Kim
Bontrager, Kristi
Butler, Matthew
Carpenter, Lizabeth R.
Carreón, Rachel Garza
Childs, Chris
Clougherty, Leo
Cloyd, Brett
DeBerg, Jennifer
DeGraff, Todd
Dodd, Jeff
Fischer, Karen
Gall, Dan
Gardinier, Lisa
Gavin, Kristina
Gu, Xiaomei
Guengerich, Anna Marie
Hirst, Donna
Holland, Andrew
Jones, Ellen
Julich, Sue
Kacena, Pam
Kamp, Beth
Khan, Ann
Kozak, Kari
Lawrence, Janna
Libraries, The University of Iowa
Library, Business
Library, Hardin
Mac Bean, Heather
Magarrell, Kathy
Malecki, Susan
Martin, Dave
Martincik, Lisa
Mason, Karen
Mason, Marianne
McCartney, David
McElroy, Kelly
McInroy, Mary
McTyre, Ruthann
Miner, Edward
Mixon, Tracy
Moss, Janalyn
Ohba-Kreiter, Yuka
Ostrem, Steve
Paulus, Amy
Persson, Dottie
Prickman, Greg
Raber, Ericka
Reed Thureson, Cassie
Robertson, Wendy
Robinson, Jessica
Roth, Linda
Rumsey, Eric
Sakai, Chiaki
Saylor, Nicki
Scheib, Sara
Shaw, Emily
Shelly, Courtney
Shipe, Tim
Soderdahl, Paul
Sturgeon, Stephen
Templeton, Rijn
Thompson, Brian
Thompson, Kelly
Thormodson, Kelly
Tian, Min
Van Rennes, Robert
Waldschmidt, Jessica
Wallace, Shane
Walters, Chris
Weatherman, Kai
Wright, Michael
Please make a selection...
Account, Test
Africa, Chris
Alexander, Sarah
Averkamp, Shawn
Blevins, Amy
Bloedel, Kim
Bontrager, Kristi
Butler, Matthew
Carpenter, Lizabeth R.
Carreón, Rachel Garza
Childs, Chris
Clougherty, Leo
Cloyd, Brett
DeBerg, Jennifer
DeGraff, Todd
Dodd, Jeff
Fischer, Karen
Gall, Dan
Gardinier, Lisa
Gavin, Kristina
Gu, Xiaomei
Guengerich, Anna Marie
Hirst, Donna
Holland, Andrew
Jones, Ellen
Julich, Sue
Kacena, Pam
Kamp, Beth
Khan, Ann
Kozak, Kari
Lawrence, Janna
Libraries, The University of Iowa
Library, Business
Library, Hardin
Mac Bean, Heather
Magarrell, Kathy
Malecki, Susan
Martin, Dave
Martincik, Lisa
Mason, Karen
Mason, Marianne
McCartney, David
McElroy, Kelly
McInroy, Mary
McTyre, Ruthann
Miner, Edward
Mixon, Tracy
Moss, Janalyn
Ohba-Kreiter, Yuka
Ostrem, Steve
Paulus, Amy
Persson, Dottie
Prickman, Greg
Raber, Ericka
Reed Thureson, Cassie
Robertson, Wendy
Robinson, Jessica
Roth, Linda
Rumsey, Eric
Sakai, Chiaki
Saylor, Nicki
Scheib, Sara
Shaw, Emily
Shelly, Courtney
Shipe, Tim
Soderdahl, Paul
Sturgeon, Stephen
Templeton, Rijn
Thompson, Brian
Thompson, Kelly
Thormodson, Kelly
Tian, Min
Van Rennes, Robert
Waldschmidt, Jessica
Wallace, Shane
Walters, Chris
Weatherman, Kai
Wright, Michael
Select a guide to receive updates.
Please make a selection...
Register
Loading...