This is the "Home" page of the "17th C. Dutch and Flemish Art" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

17th C. Dutch and Flemish Art  

Resources for researching 17th C. Dutch and Flemish Art
Last Updated: Aug 25, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.uiowa.edu/dutchandflemish Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

General Reference

Online Resources for Journal Articles and Citations

  • Art Full Text  Icon  Icon
    Full text of articles 1997- present; abstracts of articles 1994 - present; and citations to articles in journals 1984 - present
  • Art Full Text plus Art Index Retropsective  Icon
    Cross-searching both Art Full Text and Art Index Retrospective databases.
  • Art Index Retrospective  Icon  Icon
    Coverage: 1-32, 1929-1984 - parallels Art Full Text. Subjects covered: Advertising Art, Antiques, Archaeology, Architecture and Architectural History, Art History, Crafts, Decorative Arts, Folk Art, Graphic Arts, Industrial Design, Interior Design, Landscape Architecture, Motion Pictures, Museology, Non-Western Art, Painting, Photography, Pottery, Sculpture, Television, Textiles. (Formerly on WilsonWeb)
  • FRANCIS  Icon
    Citations for articles in history and art history
  • JSTOR (Journal Storage)  Icon  Icon
    Full text articles in art history, archaeology, and classical studies.
  • IBZ Online  Icon
    The Internationale Bibliographie der geistes- und sozialwissenschaftlichen Zeitschriftenliteratur, an international bibliography of periodical literature covering all fields of knowledge, since 1896. Website is in English.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Rijn Templeton
Contact Info
235 Art Building West (ABW)
335-0120
Send Email
Subjects:
Art
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip